JB New Section........ Part 4.....

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
Hi normality78,
having any fun last night?super sian working in s'pore.plan to get 1 car in JB then know more of u guys there for gathering.but no idea of getting wat car le,currently saw 1 wira evo 3 owner want to sell his car,dunno worth it or not?

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
frank, i not listening a few stories.... but most of the story i did listen.... especially the mersing ones...

Bump: frank, i not listening a few stories.... but most of the story i did listen.... especially the mersing ones...

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
wassuupp guys..
long time never drop any comment here...
meet with calvin on saturday at his 'brother' w'shop..
turbo edi haa but too sad doesn't have opportunity to see see n look look at the engine bay..
must start lepaking with u all back...

normality78

oscar, what do you mean by having fun last night? I was at home all night long. Anyway you dont need to have msia to join us.

Keon,
whahahaha.... i can guarantee you this. Ash is hidding more frm us. He didnt tell us fully.

owndfera,
oh....maciam ni la sekarang... pilih kereta untuk join TT la...

oscarsmh

Jul 17, 2007
sorry,pc kena stupid spam,coming out @#$%% when i type.

Bump: normality78: oscar, what do you mean by having fun last night? I was at home all night long. Anyway you dont need to have msia to join us.

is it?i scare i dunno where to find u guys,no car how to join u guys?take bus to meet u ar?lol...

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
u all can don't think so much la......if like this forever cannot go convoy liao.....

anyone wanna convoy this friday to sungai rengit? seafood dinner?

normality78

whahahaha ash, after that night, you still think plp will wanna convoy at night? Initially i putting hope on daytime convoy but you smash it bad as well. whahahaha... but i think day time convoy still be able to happen but not night, not desaru, mersing not even kulai. whahahahaha

oscar,
didnt know you dont have a car. But you dont be suprise. There is a guy here, take taxi to join us for TT.

alexklg

Feb 13, 2006
wahhahahahha... yaloh.. take taxi to join us.........

at night convoy, if ard town still ok lah.... go ulu ulu places... knn.... i rather stay at home pcc...

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hahahaha....
so freak out mer????
at most next time convoy wont be 1pax per car....
guess will end up at least 4pax per car....
n ash MUST lead....heehee

welcome oscars....

ash...
sg rengit sounds good wei....
go see the glass house...
then perhaps can stay there 1 night....
but if friday a bit rush right???

bro ownd....
i'm pretty sure u hav some hantu plan going on....
ur car looks like baru came out from workshop dat day.....
apa bikin???
my engine bay nth to see la...
all in stock condition....
somemore internal bleeding...sigh...

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
bro ownd....
i'm pretty sure u hav some hantu plan going on....
ur car looks like baru came out from workshop dat day.....
apa bikin???
my engine bay nth to see la...
all in stock condition....
somemore internal bleeding...sigh...
where got hantu..if u see properly my car that day haa..u can see "kemik sana,kemik sini" my tyre also already botak meh..where got money to do that hantu plan..hehehe

wahhhh...
got ghost story in johor area kaa...
:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:

Bump: wahhhh...
got ghost story in johor area kaa...
:smokin::smokin::smokin::smokin:
is it??

normality78

convoy there for seafood la... apa maciam? but be4 going thr, maybe i'll ask Ash bring me to the Kulai bomoh for the plastic thing to hang. Ash lead or behind i dun care. So long im not the last car

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
aiya...
all sit keon's car oni la....
occupy all the seats....
so no room for penumpang....

i wan to FIX cd player myself ....

I would like to fix the cd player myself ...

i would like to get info and advice from sifu here ...
wat tools i need to ?
the wiring ?
and i duno how to remove the speaker in my door there ...
how to open tht cover ?

thx