JB New Section........ Part 4.....

normality78

WazzzzuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeAaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllll

how about i upload for u?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wat's wif all the waazzzzzaup thingy???
its more irritating than MJ songs man!!!!

normality78

ok ok, siapa mau my 15" tires that currently in my Altis? who wan? cheap cheap rm380 saja for all 4. manyak tread lagi. Offer till end of this week. Its very good tires, Rank no 2 best tires in its catergory

http://www.tirerack.com/tires/tires.jsp?tireMake=Firestone&tireModel=Firehawk+Wide+Oval

speaking of MJ....Here it come.. i purposely search those with lyrics... Lets sing togather.....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rJamRV_04G4&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UQVcRtE0YVY&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QUO3RVmjukI&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bkMBVbEUd7o&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJGA3SCH8E8

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
damn!!!!
i cant believe i watched/listen to all the MJ songs frank posted....
knn!!!!

normality78

whahahaha. this only show you're normal. for god sake, finally once you're normal.

so do you feel the beat it? whahahaha

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
now calvin expert in moon walking.....saw his dog do the moon walk yesterday when i was at his place....

ashween

Nov 20, 2003
TT tonight @ 9pm @ Restaurant Hitam Manis......

same rules......no females allowed unless they are not an eye sore to look at.......

Bump: TT tonight @ 9pm @ Restaurant Hitam Manis......

same rules......no females allowed unless they are not an eye sore to look at.......

normality78

sayed can? more thing to bite there leh...

That Petronas and Mercedes-Benz Motorsport are in bed together is not news but now the pairing have gone deeper under the sheets by extending their partnership from Formula One to the German Touring Car Championship (DTM).

With this, the oil and gas giant will now have a presence in DTM as their logo will be featured on the bodywork, racing...