JB New Section........ Part 4.....

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
That was quick. Thank you thank you.
Permas because my workshop is there. Hehe. I'm still not very familiar with the roads in JB, so not many places I go to.
When you guys plan on meeting, let me know. Would love to join.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
haha. What I meant by "my" workshop is the workshop I send my car for repairs and mods. I don't own a workshop. I think I know the shop you always go. U have mentioned it to me before. Viswork right? Mine is Xtreme Motorsport, behind Jusco.

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Like Ah Boy is yr buddy lor...

---------- Post added at 10:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:15 PM ----------

Like that Ah Boy is yr buddy lor?...

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Yea, a new-found-buddy.

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
I heard his VTEC is also darm fast wor...so what you did over there? No question you also using VTEC I suppose?

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Not much. I'm taking very slow. N yes u got it right, I'm also using VTEC and yes his VTEC is a monster.

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Your 1 also can ma...just follow what he do lor...but indeed VTEC performance parts don't come in cheap also. And so many thing need to be done to make it really fast.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Oh yeah!! It will take years for me to make mine like his and by the time I do achieve that, no one would be looking at B series any more. Even now, K series are more likely the way to go.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
hmm... looks like gonna really organize a JB gang TT d... we always stick to our old gang...

ah boy getting famous d man... but his workshop still suka suka open, suka suka close one... there's one more vtec sifu in our group... but now retired due to weak knee... driving a damn kao fast auto fairlady... i just kene tapau by him tis afternoon....

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
calvin9683 said:
hmm... looks like gonna really organize a JB gang TT d... we always stick to our old gang...

ah boy getting famous d man... but his workshop still suka suka open, suka suka close one... there's one more vtec sifu in our group... but now retired due to weak knee... driving a damn kao fast auto fairlady... i just kene tapau by him tis afternoon....
Wait for your call Calvin to make TT happen will depend on you. Aiyo! you so sayang yr EVO sure kena tapau lar....try boost 1.5bar then don't know who tapau who Liao.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
looking forward to meet you guys. where do u guys usually hang out?

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
When will be the next meet up?

Hi guys. I want to ask can my kancil L6 turbo use Work stage 2 adjustable fuel pressure regulator? I afraid that the diaphragm in stage 2 is too hard for my 660T kancil.