JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
good morning....!!!

bro own....
talked to my bro ytd abt ur car's prob...
i heard ur mech go get a set of wiring n ecu from him n ur car edi can start huh???
true o not wor????
btw....he got one evo3 dat a customer trade in (coz dat fella upgrade)....
condition all chun...
but kindda pricey ler....
complete engine + wiring n ecu = RM5k++ - RM6k (if he say like dat, normally end up RM6k one)...
i asked him how abt g/box....he say can use back ur 4g67 one....
n oso asked him wan trade in o not....he say no need.....

ash....
the 4g91 auto really not worth to buy sial...
i let ah dee shoot ytd....
coz i always compare wif 4g91 manual h/cut price...
then he told me 4g91 auto h/cut oni around 4k.....
oni i "wake up"....
yea man...ask the seller fuck usb port....
heehee....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/gallery/2009%20Sepang%20Drag%20Battle%20Rd.3/2009+Sepang+Drag+Battle+-+Rd+3+%2825%29.jpg.php
bapak dia....
all the pipes looks like a BIG sotong sial!!!!
but then 1 thing v funny..
looks like a GSR to me....but how come the intake n exhaust is terbalik one???
somemore this one not the GSR terbalik/CK model....
timing belt still at passenger side, head cover longkang n oil filter cap at its original position....
calling for frank, frank pls reply...!!!!
can so easily terbalik the intake n exhaust mer???
sorry...i noob!!!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
if terbalik CK model..
u mean the timing belt at driver side become at passenger side...
then the intake n exhaust become terbalik oso...
BUT, look at the valve cover...
there's one "longkang" at the upper right just beside the timing belt....
its the ori place for the plug cables to go to the coils....

normality78

ah dui........... its Evo5-9 engine la.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
eh eh...
yahor....
i go search the pic n compare oni see the similarity...
me damn noob sial!!!
wahahahaha....

frank is now officially toyota & mitsu sifu!!!

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
huhuuuh....
i think only me curious about that...
then u also arrr cal..
then i assume its custom made coz all malaysian were expert in mod.....
huhuhuhu... :banghead::banghead::banghead:
MALAYSIA BOLEH !!!!!

normality78

whahahaha... i was being told Someone FORCE to play BARN BUDDY....!!! whahahahaha......

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
good morning....!!!

bro own....
talked to my bro ytd abt ur car's prob...
i heard ur mech go get a set of wiring n ecu from him n ur car edi can start huh???
true o not wor????
btw....he got one evo3 dat a customer trade in (coz dat fella upgrade)....
condition all chun...
but kindda pricey ler....
complete engine + wiring n ecu = RM5k++ - RM6k (if he say like dat, normally end up RM6k one)...
i asked him how abt g/box....he say can use back ur 4g67 one....
n oso asked him wan trade in o not....he say no need.....

ash....
the 4g91 auto really not worth to buy sial...
i let ah dee shoot ytd....
coz i always compare wif 4g91 manual h/cut price...
then he told me 4g91 auto h/cut oni around 4k.....
oni i "wake up"....
yea man...ask the seller fuck usb port....
heehee....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/galler...3/2009+Sepang+Drag+Battle+-+Rd+3+(25).jpg.php
bapak dia....
all the pipes looks like a BIG sotong sial!!!!
but then 1 thing v funny..
looks like a GSR to me....but how come the intake n exhaust is terbalik one???
somemore this one not the GSR terbalik/CK model....
timing belt still at passenger side, head cover longkang n oil filter cap at its original position....
calling for frank, frank pls reply...!!!!
can so easily terbalik the intake n exhaust mer???
sorry...i noob!!!
yes,engine edi can start but bout my mech changed the wiring n ecu i don't know bout that.
6k eyh,hehe must thinking..thinking..and thinking..heheheee.for me the price is ok laa..

casper23

Jan 27, 2009
yes,engine edi can start but bout my mech changed the wiring n ecu i don't know bout that.
6k eyh,hehe must thinking..thinking..and thinking..heheheee.for me the price is ok laa..

for me the price is ok laa.. da original word is i will get da engine A.S.A.P before someone grab it

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
frank...
i memang was forced wei....
my colleague wanna get a free dog....
then i kene....
but i edi go create havoc in a few farms...
quite fun wei....

bro own....
better think fast n act fast man......
later the engine run away then u cry oso no tear....

normality78

whahahaha, can see calvin kena bug weed also

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
babi...
ur wife damn smart huh???
use ur account to plant bug n weed in my farm...
then use her account to clean for me....
then can earn experience...
damn cunning sial!!!!

Bump: babi...
ur wife damn smart huh???
use ur account to plant bug n weed in my farm...
then use her account to clean for me....
then can earn experience...
damn cunning sial!!!!

owndferra

Aug 24, 2006
jb
frank...
i memang was forced wei....
my colleague wanna get a free dog....
then i kene....
but i edi go create havoc in a few farms...
quite fun wei....

bro own....
better think fast n act fast man......
later the engine run away then u cry oso no tear....
it's ok, i won't cry if i don't get it..maybe just abit regret only for not having money to buy that engine. :D

Just days after Mercedes-Benz and Mauro Calo set a new world record for the longest drift, keeping the C63 AMG with its tail out around a skid pad for 2,308 meters, slashing 2010 Formula Drift champion Vaughn Gitting Jr’s previous record of 1,916 meters, Gittin himself has come out to question what precisely constitutes a drift.

According to the guardians of the record, Guiness World Records, drifting is...