Is your car getting no power?

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Is the car getting no power overtime or once you can handle the car then you will feel the car is getting no power?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
no power have many reasons...
to name a few
brake jam
dirty engine oil
clutch slip
under inflate tires etc etc etc

i also remember a "hero" once told us that his vision getting slower and slower....the car still fast but he is looking faster than the car, so he felt slower and slower....his name is C***** king.....

Is the car getting no power overtime or once you can handle the car then you will feel the car is getting no power?
Must be you see things moving slower and slower around u la bro :biggrin:
But as the car age, will also lose its power mia...

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Ya I did see thing moving slowly so it mean I getting older....sob sob
My car are also 10years already but he got a new heart i think the still liase with me.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
heheh sometimes its the owner that has gotten used to the power of the car.

I wanted to say this. Agreed! Easy fix to feel the power again is go drive a STOCK version of your car.. then feel how horrible it is to drive stock.. then go back to your car and suddenly, FUWAHHH... powahhh!!!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yeah , my way of realizing my car is actually pretty ok ? find another stock or close to stock of your own car,like Izso mentioned, but not to drive it, to bully...hahahahah :rofl: jk.

but seriously normally after testing other poeples car etc, you will appreciate your car more.

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
yeah , my way of realizing my car is actually pretty ok ? find another stock or close to stock of your own car,like Izso mentioned, but not to drive it, to bully...hahahahah :rofl: jk.

but seriously normally after testing other poeples car etc, you will appreciate your car more.
Sadly this is not necessarily true in relationship. :banghead:

Damn, my carpark infront of my office buiding also kena pecah masuk
Sumore pecah the rear windscreen

where can get rear windscreen???

i ask for 20+++ kedai potong also dun hav

Item(s) stolen:-

My briefcase with ARIS laptop and Sony CLIE

Why in this world there is someone like this....

Need money go and work lah