Is there boost meter with 3 or 4 bar?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Run two boost gauges. Piggy back them. :banghead:

What is it that you have that runs 4 bar of boost?

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
[PIMPIN];1063382833 said:
Run two boost gauges. Piggy back them. :banghead:

What is it that you have that runs 4 bar of boost?
Is it? No meter with 3 bar also ah? Actually our estimate is 3 bar boosting.

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Hahaha I was hoping he'd try my suggestion. Spoil lah you guys.

Thx bro but can i buy it locally or must import from us? Defi dnt have 4 bar ?
In all seriousness bro, khoyos has provided you with a link. I doubt anyone would stock them locally but I could be wrong.

Still, what is it that needs 4 bar? I'd be skeptical with any gauge as even if its slightly inaccurate then its way off already.

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
[PIMPIN];1063382932 said:

In all seriousness bro, khoyos has provided you with a link. I doubt anyone would stock them locally but I could be wrong.

Still, what is it that needs 4 bar? I'd be skeptical with any gauge as even if its slightly inaccurate then its way off already.
Ok will try to find it. Estimated to boost 3bar.. If cant find meter with 3bar or more then must use nrml meter only.

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
[PIMPIN];1063382932 said:
Since i dont know i ask bro. Sry if i did sumthing wrong. Will try to find it. nyway thx bro..
Hahaha.. Sorry bro Sanjay.. Didn't mean to ruffle ur feathers.. Just had a crappy start for today..

Do call up performance shops.. Who knows they might have the ones u need in stock..

sanjay94

Jan 3, 2009
kuala lumpur
Hahaha.. Sorry bro Sanjay.. Didn't mean to ruffle ur feathers.. Just had a crappy start for today..

Do call up performance shops.. Who knows they might have the ones u need in stock..
Its ok bro.. will try to check it out.. hopefully can get it. actually was finding for defi but looks like defi dont have a boost meter more than 2bar.

kaminari

Taiping
As far i know there is no JDM meter comes with 3 bar gauge. Previously got
for STRI brand....but the company closed already.My advise just buy it from US.

Max level 2.5bar for Apexi and HKS Boost controller gauge/monitor 250kpa.What kind of engine
is that with 3bar? :listen:

Hi, i know there has been alot of posts like this. However in all these threads theres like 20+ pages and theres alot of opinions and such.

So what i asking now is, can someone please list down some engines i can use on my satria neo (M-Line) 1.6 Auto. I prefer to stick with auto gearbox. So can anybody give me some engine transplant options?

Your help is much appreciated guys :adore: