Is it worth to purchase install this tinted?

If you think like that, then I guess its fine. But like you said.. you won't know if they tint they gave you is good or not.. later this RM180 also tint like no tint..rugi habis lah.

Crap shoot..
Ya, see how long it last. Last time the one I rugi was the so called "Upgraded" Tint from TintMaster.
Didnt last that long, so gonna try the cheaper option n see how long it last.

Some that cost RM1800 above is too exp for me. Even if it can really last up to 7 years within warranty period, I believe if the current cheap tint I'm using if can last for 2 years.

If I were to change 2 years once, still not that costly. That's me la haha! Maybe I shud try once on those RM1800 to compare the difference in terms of quality and heat rejection.

If you think like that, then I guess its fine. But like you said.. you won't know if they tint they gave you is good or not.. later this RM180 also tint like no tint..rugi habis lah.

Crap shoot..
Rugi RM180 better then rugi RM500 for same thing......:driver:

what happen to the world 2day even my reverse light kenari also got stolen darn the thief.
guys just bcareful where do u park ur car