Is drift.com.my dead?

because zerotohundred.com is more happening..everyone migrated here....:adore:

But the site owner Ee Yoong Cherng still registered his R33 under Team "drift.com.my" during the last TTA right?
If I'm not mistake his run was the fastest in Street 4wd turbo cat. Maybe he lost interest in managing the forum?
Anyway, since ZTH has a drift section too, those that used to lepak there might lepak here also..

used to hang out in ZTH and Drift.com.my years ago. Only lately started to get active again. Nowadays spend my time in ZTH coz I totally forgot what email I used to register to drift.com.my forum hahahhaa.

Either they migrated or retire peacefully... (which sounds kinda nasty hahaha)

zth also like half dead compared to 6-7 years ago...:mad:
truth is facebook is killing a lot of forums... except LYN......

I know many forummers at ZTH came from Drift.com simply becoz the drift.com moderator is very yaya papaya.....

zth also like half dead compared to 6-7 years ago...:mad:
truth is facebook is killing a lot of forums... except LYN......

im not a facebook supporter therefore zth is still the best among other automotive forums.

I used to hang around ZTH and DCM also.

It seems like nobody goes there anymore since the emergence of Facebook group. Lot of spambots instead, hence why he temporarily shut it down.