3. coldfusionpower
4. rikeys
5.kai32

coldfusionpower

May 29, 2005
planet earth
CyberPunk said:
hm... will there be any body convoying? or we'll just hav to go alone?
ya lor .. maybe can convoy to there . i also don't know where .. like ChuckY . meet at sunway etc .....

btw , here a reply message from WAC
-------------------------------------------------------
Please wash your car the night before, if possible including the engine bay, to show respects to the guests and the media.
----------------------------------------------------------

--> WAKAKAKa ... i didn't wash my car for a whole 6 months now .. ditry as h**l .. got grease everywhere ... :rolleyes:

khguan

Aug 17, 2004
Seri Kembangan
fotopic.net
Participation List:
1. mie4385
2. Jaywat - i got visor for sales hehehe
3. coldfusionpower
4. rikeys
5.kai32
6.cyberpunk n friend

for de place... u can check de link on my signature...

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
you guys can coordinate to have a convoy..
in case no one really knows the place.. we will send a leader.
Just tell us the time and location of the assembly point.

ChuckY

Apr 15, 2005
Bukit OUG
then can we convoy there? sunway will be okay for me...

Participation List:
1. mie4385
2. Jaywat - i got visor for sales hehehe
3. coldfusionpower
4. rikeys
5. kai32
6. cyberpunk n friend
7. chucky - need direction >.<

drexchan

Nov 23, 2004
Bukit Jalil
drexchan.fotopic.net
Call for Meeting

INTERCLUB D.I.Y. GATHERING @ AUTOCHILD
- First Episode -

Club Representatives, Car Boot Sellers

This friday we will be conducting a meeting to finalize proceedings for our August DIY

Venue : McDonalds Mutiara Damansara
Date & Time : 5th Aug, 10PM

Please come!

Thanks!

Contact Person: khguan (maxis-270-8685)

jaywat

Jan 9, 2005
what is the meeting for? i need to work on that night lar

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
whoa... all these sound very exciting la...

how i wish i was there :(

The replacement car tyre sector ended the year on a high with its strongest showing in the fourth quarter, chalking up a total of USD78 million of sales in just the Klang Valley alone from October to December 2010.

“It’s not unusual for quarter four to register stronger demands as major festivities like Hari Raya, Christmas and school holidays all take place during the last few months of the year. In...