integra Headcounts!!

A

achor

hahah...
i'd love for this event to happen in the morning as engine would not over heat during the mid day.

:biggrin:

i-zonda

Jan 31, 2005
Re: integra Headcounts!!

15th Feb is approaching, im thinking 2 change my front set of tyre, any good recommendation? mine is 15", 55 series... currently is on Continental, is Advan Neova suit us? :driver:

Many thanks.

integramania

Sure bro NEova's are good....u can ask our fastest teg MINDEF....hahaha

Bump: Eh u guys....when's the next tt?

Bump: wats with this stewpik bumps....why so farney one?

calvins

Jan 29, 2009

hi bonok
i from jb tmn u.
jb no have this type of gathering....bored
jb also no have so much dc

Bump: hi bonok
i from jb tmn u.

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
i basically anytime also can la
if everyone can make it for afternoon, then i say we go afternoon
this is the only way to get 26 integras together
come one guys, this is teamwork:proud:

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
Yea, thx lykiat for the support..Who else pls? No worry guys, even afternoon, our engine still will be powerful on the genting's road due to the freezing air up there ! YEA !!!!!

i-zonda

Jan 31, 2005

Kent, im free the whole day... will follow majority, in case any last minute changes pls kindly inform me... my number is 012-6010347. Pls dun left me behind... :bawling:

bonok jb

Jan 17, 2009

hi bonok
i from jb tmn u.
rite...there's no gathering yet for teggerz in jb (hope sumday there will be)....as 4 rite now i join hondaownersclub tt (usually friday @ danga bay)...interested?...hehe...

calvins

Jan 29, 2009

rite...there's no gathering yet for teggerz in jb (hope sumday there will be)....as 4 rite now i join hondaownersclub tt (usually friday @ danga bay)...interested?...hehe...
if i free i will join u :P

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Wassup guys,

I had an unfortunate encounter with a FCUKING STOOPID lady driver last saturday and left my front bumpers distorted, fender crumpled and "kerosakan lain-lain belum diketahui'. So, I'll have to rush the mech to repair the car in time for this 15th. Otherwise, I cant go along lar.. :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

In the recent Anti Car Theft Campaign that radiostar took part, it has received nationwide tv coverage. These sequence of pictures are taken from the NTV7 My News Network bulletin.