integra Headcounts!!

A

achor

integramania said:
achor datuk Helmie sponsor lar...kakaka

ok man....thanks
better ask datin siti to sponsor too. hahahahaha....

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
integramania said:
Daniel fren...who is this gang u talking abt man? i spoke to b18c5 ask him got gang ah...he sed none wor....so wats the story

If I get to come will be later lar....not sure wat time i will get back....
Dude, All integra people lar... you'd be surprise to know there are so many tegs out there. These are people I meet at random places. I thick face go forward and friend friend then get contact. All also want to do gathering but dunno where to cari other integras. Well... someone has to do it. hehe... now my phone list of integra people pretty long sial... you must come ar!!! Radio StarZZZZ spoonsor (note - got Zs at the back geh .. hahaha...)

A

achor

ok... let's see how many will show up on sunday. just wanna see if we're big enough.

A

achor

n daniel... me, adrian n danny have done our part to bring some integra owners together. but not that many la. i know there are still a lot out there as i think there;s no official integra club. most r associated with hcoc n jsoc. + we've got our star recruiter, matt! hahahahahah.....

itrDC2

Mar 21, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
MAJOR Integra Gathering
DATE: 17th SEPT, 2006
DAY: SUNDAY
TIME : 3PM afternoon
LOC: Aman Suria, Damansara

Agenda:
- Picnic tepi jalan.. (bring your own cigarette :retarded: )
- Mini rave party.. (bring your own party hat)
- Contest: 100m drag lumba lari :shcokedcamo:
- 1st Prize: Radio Starz Alarm system sponsored by Datuk Mania :shocked:
- ps - umbrella girl required, Supplier:Zamnov!!!! where are you???

Please state Name/Nick name those from forum:
- itrDC2 / +60163233171 (another group not frm forum)
- Anchor / (SMS your number to me please)
- Kiat / will sms my number to u
- Danny / 012-3060660
- Adrian Mania / got your number liao
- Skidall
- Jo aka Wildz
- Sharul aka Silver2003 (maybe, cos working that day)
-
- where are the rest??
-
-
-

A

achor

if big enough, wanna go on with our little web site plan. taking over the world is like a bit big rite? =p

eddyann

Oct 26, 2004
hello guys. i'm reporting in. i own an Integra 1996 4 door ZC engine. count me in your list my question

1. Is the spring/absorber are the same with
a) 4 door 2 door Integra?
b) Type R and non Type R?

2. I wanna change my kong absorber. since the real integra hard to find, is it possible to match it with Civic EG? are they compatible each other. if so, what brand is it? KYB?

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
derm...ITRdc2 has put me on the list. cannot pull back on dis one aa? huhuh...
Pergi-Balik Penang..huhuh...anybody wanna convoy with me back with me to penang on sunday?

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
can a honda coupe with b18 fit to join? hehehehe....
i'll spray it white if u say yes... :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

integras r getting extinct ler....

skidall

May 9, 2005
Ampang and UK
eddyann said:
hello guys. i'm reporting in. i own an Integra 1996 4 door ZC engine. count me in your list my question

2. I wanna change my kong absorber. since the real integra hard to find, is it possible to match it with Civic EG? are they compatible each other. if so, what brand is it? KYB?
eddyyann..i think can, coz previoulsy been using EG absorbers, plus i have the same model as u have.

kRiminaLz

Docklands/SAlam
eddyann said:

the suspension matches.....
m using a dc2 typeR on my ej1...

anubis

Mar 29, 2006
skidall said:
derm...ITRdc2 has put me on the list. cannot pull back on dis one aa? huhuh...
Pergi-Balik Penang..huhuh...anybody wanna convoy with me back with me to penang on sunday?
Hey skid, i will convoy with u back to PG if im down this weekend. Cheers.

eddyann

Oct 26, 2004
sorry interrupting for the gathering discussion. hope asking in the right place for integra owners.

by the way, do you guys know the brand of the original absorber for integra. is it the same as 4 door and 2 door version?

coz i change to eg new absorber brand KYB. damn stiff. is it possible to get the original one? for imagination the stiff is like something

New KYB + original long springs WORSE than Original Absorber + Eibach/Tanabe Lowered spring

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
eddyann said:
sorry interrupting for the gathering discussion. hope asking in the right place for integra owners.

by the way, do you guys know the brand of the original absorber for integra. is it the same as 4 door and 2 door version?

coz i change to eg new absorber brand KYB. damn stiff. is it possible to get the original one? for imagination the stiff is like something

New KYB + original long springs WORSE than Original Absorber + Eibach/Tanabe Lowered spring
hi bro eddy, FYI, absorbers are interchangable within integra (DC-2doors,DB-4doors) n civic EG..if u r looking for absorber, then i have a set of original DC2 Type R absorber for sale..if u r interested la, then kindly pm me ..no obligation ya ^^

lykiat

Jun 1, 2006
wah lau.....it looks like this weekend is going to be some major gathering man. really curious to see how many Integras out there as well....
......still looking for that RED DC2.......

mattdc2

May 22, 2006
Lykiat kasi perang sama RED DC2 kekeke:cry_smile: