integra Headcounts!!

Sorry guys, didn't have chance to login ZTH so often.
Trying to get forummers and non forummers together.

Integra Gathering on for sure.
SUNDAY 17th SEPT, 3PM afternoon

Please state Name/Nick name those from forum:
- itrDC2 / +60163233171 (another group not frm forum)
- Anchor / (SMS your number to me please)
-
-
-
-
-

Integramania...first time i saw his car next to mine, i tot another tegger in my office, but then the back is a civic la. not bad his car, really first one i've seen in town

Sorry guys, didn't have chance to login ZTH so often.
Trying to get forummers and non forummers together.

- Kiat / will sms my number to u
-
-
-
-

tull the prigger said:
You guys ever heard of 1994 Integra DC2 (round headlights) having 1.6 SOHC as stock engine? Which market was this car produced for? Is it possible to transplant B16 or B18 engine without troublesome mods? What's the fuel efficiency for these engines? Interior insulation good?

Found this car for sale and interested in purchasing. Thanks for your advice and hope you guys can help.

I'm driving the above mentioned version of Integra. It's a DC1 instead of a DC2. While the DC2 comes with a B18C (170-200ps) engine, the DC1 comes with a 1.6 SOHC small block (120-130ps). As far as efficiency goes, that really depends on how heavy is your right foot. Mild driving gets you abt 17-18 cents per km. And insulation wise, i would say its good enough cos I was driving a wira before this.

If you are looking forward to transplanting, it also not much trouble. The DC1 and DC2 bodywise is the same. Apart from the engine and the transmission, the rear arm and brakes need to be changed (std is using drum brakes). Interior is also the same as DC2 SiR. Abt the round headlights, both models have this but u can choose to convert to JDM square model.

Thats abt all.

- Danny / 012-3060660
-
-
-

skidall said:
location not yet set?

You guys always meet up in Sunways right?
I'll bring the whole gang to meet up with you guys in Sunway first at 3pm.
Lepak for 1 hour (SHARP) no more no less.
Then we MAJOR convoy to some place big for photo session. Lots of places depending on demand and what people wants.. cool? :D

LOC: Aman Suria

- Danny / 012-3060660
-
-
-

integramania said:
itrDc2 ...pls sms me the venue to...u have my number rite?

Yeah dude!

Adrian Mania, Skidall - We meet up in Aman Suria for the first hour.

Come Come!! Everyone come!! Jangan tak come!! ekeke.. Family, friends, everyone. drive other cars also can, but dun feel left out lar... cos... everyone will be "integra this, integra that"... but all friendly people lar... everyone welcomed :)

thank god somebody ask about the venue. heheheh....

any way guys, the price for the walkie talkie has been confirmed. rm100 per person. rm 200 per set. if everybody ok with it, please bring the money along la for this weekend. kesian helmee if he has to fork out his money 1st. any questions, can ask him directly.

Last edited by a moderator:
MAJOR Integra Gathering
DATE: 17th SEPT, 2006
DAY: SUNDAY
TIME : 3PM afternoon
LOC: Aman Suria, Damansara

Agenda:
- Picnic tepi jalan.. (bring your own cigarette :retarded: )
- Mini rave party.. (bring your own party hat)
- Contest: 100m drag lumba lari :shcokedcamo:
- 1st Prize: Radio Starz Alarm system sponsored by Datuk Mania :shocked:
- ps - umbrella girl required, Supplier:Zamnov!!!! where are you???

- Danny / 012-3060660
- Adrian Mania / got your number liao
- Skidall
- Jo aka Wildz
- Sharul aka Silver2003 (maybe, cos working that day)
-
-
-
-
-

-

Daniel fren...who is this gang u talking abt man? i spoke to b18c5 ask him got gang ah...he sed none wor....so wats the story

If I get to come will be later lar....not sure wat time i will get back....

itrdc2...siao already ah u? kakakaka

ur gang all tegs or not?

sponsor ah...can from ur pocket rite...kakaka

i think zamnov in oz. working.

danny, don't worry about it la. this time somebody else is organizing. + we usually don't have anything to do on sunday.

if u organize, i know we're gonna be chassing some celica. hehehehehe....

Last edited by a moderator: