integra Headcounts!!

so.. vote ppl.

hahaha.

i actually like the last 3 pics on top, but helmee's car a bit cacated after shrinking. The group pic if brighter, better lo.

I cropped those pic from whatever i had from the previous gatherings. if u guys got any nice pics and think its suitable for the webpage. send it over.

danny, this week i burn out all the pics that i've taken in cd then give it to u la. + all the design of stickers wat so ever.

rockin

Seriously looks like a JAP/US website man

Maybe we look for some interesting fonts...now Times New Roman rite?

the pics look crappy, coz its just a draft....

yeah... the fonts is Times new beromen...

Herez Verdana Font, as suggested by danny....

Sample Incomplete w/o header pics (Verdana Fonts):

webverdana.jpg

times new roman looks like very formal =p like making my resume. anything else should look not so boring. syed have u tried the font that i always use when i post new replies? 'century gothic'. quite nice.

SUNDAY 17th SEPT, 3PM afternoon

Please state Name/Nick name those from forum:
- itrDC2 / +60163233171 (another group not frm forum)
- Anchor / (SMS your number to me please)
- Kiat / will sms my number to u
- Danny / 012-3060660
- Sean / 012 278 6038
-

yo... yo... yo... gathering today. don't be late ar u all. i got to go change my fog lamp bulb 1st. blow already.

yo yo, dont forget to snap a picture as much as you can especially the engine bay/car interior

Dear all,

Thanks you all and Bravo to all at our last Integra gathering.
Special shout-out to Speed Youth Racing team to join the fun.
Special shout-out to friends & family to join the fun.
It was a great outting made possible by all of you! Rain or shine.
Sorry didn't take much pictures this time. was rather busy..
Group pictures coming soon.
Largest grouping turnout I've seen so far.
Give yourselves a good round of applause !! :cyclops:

ps - All pictures of engine bays will NOT be posted on forum.

itrDC2.....gotta organize again lar...this time me late so all the oldies i missed liao...all of them cannot stay long long one...kekeke

wah u changed ur front end d ah? cool.....