integra Headcounts!!

rockcity

May 31, 2006
Re: integra Headcounts!!

elo bro n sis!

wan to ask favour from u guyys, becoz need to find integra type r bumper for my coming intergra if loan from ah long approved hehe
96 or 98 izzit the same?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH

front or rear bumper? If Front u need the whole type R front parts.

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL

elo bro n sis!

wan to ask favour from u guyys, becoz need to find integra type r bumper for my coming intergra if loan from ah long approved hehe
96 or 98 izzit the same?
96 n 98 TYPE R front bumper is the same but headlight different only where 98 spec is come with HID bracket + HID. For the rear bumper, u can see a line at the bottom of the bumper of 98 spec where 96 dun have.

rockcity

May 31, 2006

i need the rear parts if u haf pls urgently needed here. for my front part i think should be no prob. btw how much is the type r bumper for rear? :burnout:

rockcity

May 31, 2006

for the front part it's already haf hid + bracket i think, but im not sure whether it's coming from ori integra part or self modified. anywy i try to post the pic for u to judge k. thanks!

mattdc2

May 22, 2006

:vroam: :vroam: :vroam: alo,alo,rin car after dyno last week 201 whp:mad: :mad:

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
wow so many pages. any tt sessions or anything for people who own teggies?

AlmostEvo

Nov 19, 2003
Pg/ KL
Hi Guys,
Its been a while since u heard from me.. and I'll bet you guys missed me. As a token of that.. here are some pics to feast your eyes. Mind you, you get it here first. Ayumi and Kotomi chan were at my office for an interview.. so..enjoy

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07201.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07200.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07198.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07197.jpg

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h209/almostevo/DSC07199.jpg

It’s not what you’re thinking, this isn’t the rumoured two-door baby Cayenne from Porsche but is the work of UK-based tuning firm Merdad. They let slip on the project back in September and now they have some real life shots of their Cayenne Coupe that debuted in London last month...