integra Headcounts!!

crxr

My friend sold his DC2 4 door n has a set 4pc door panel DC2 typeR forsale n some loose parts, pm if inetersted.

crxr

sorry bro, those went with the car. only have 4 doors with side mirror, rear boot with rear lights but no rear spoiler, rear bumper, n 4 door panel.

kent75

Jul 18, 2005
Cheras, KL
4 doors ?? as wat i know, if 4 doors, its ald a DB wor...door panel ? wat door panel is that ? type R got 4 doors ge meh ? i really dunno that ...

crxr

yes typeR got 4door cause the ori. sticker is still on the two rear door n for ur information, typeR 4 door is DB8.

Gandalf

Jan 7, 2004
3pm is ok. Am thinking whether to join you guys or not cos later that evening got wedding dinner to attend in Cheras. Really want to join la. If earlier then better lo. At least got time to get back and change.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
integramania said:
JINEIL2EN this Sunday....on or not

Gandalf you come prepared then straight go for your wedding lor
ok, i'll ask itrDC2 1st...:_: thankz..

Hello all, just sharing my humble work :)

Mercedes CLK200, Meguiarized, Duraglossed and GTechniqazised.

The car has obviously been polished by the dealer as the paintwork was slick and looking pretty glossy upon arrival! Looks can be deceiving, let’s wash the car first and we shall see.

Upon arrival,