Install Volt and Vacuum Meter

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
Hi guys, does anyone know how to install the volt and vacuum meter to their car? maybe can share it out for us... i wanted to install it and really no idea how....

my common question is where to install and how?

:D

I

Indecided

volt meter : tap from 12V power and car ground.
Vacuum meter : tap from 12v power, car ground.. the rubber tubing must be run from the engine bay. for carbs, somewhere near the throttle body. for EFi...go get ur car diagram to see which vacuum hose to T-joint from.

You need at least basic electrical knowledge and some hands-on skill to do this..otherwise u're just going to have a bunch of problems.

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
thanks man.... i think it should be no problem...
the problem now is when i going to buy it... probably next month... :P
no money coz need to buy amp...

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
me poor guy got to save money to buy lah... not really exp compare to other ppl.... just RM450 and free component speakers...

sylver'sAD

Oct 20, 2004
halo tykoh... u in ipoh arrr??
which part??? i'm in ipoh too..

tykoh

Jun 30, 2004
tykoh88.blogspot.com
just bought it and install finish on sunday.... dam tire man... luckily got a fren help me you....
i bought the 4-channel amp brand is ManX 1500watt... free a 5' component speakers with X-over loh... RM450 gone liao....

i stay in bercham.... how about you sylver'sAD?

Mitsubishi Fully Synthetic Engine Oil 5W-40 SM/CF By ENEOS, Japan

Mitsubishi Fully Synthetic Engine Oil 5W-40 SM/CF

Specially Formulated for Mitsubishi Motors petrol and diesel engines. This product surpasses the performance of normal commercial engine oil.

The modern and reliable additive technology of Mitsubishi Motors Genuine Engine Oil 5W-40 SM/CF secures best performance at all running conditions.

Though Mitsubishi Motors Genuine Engine Oil 5W-40 SM/CF is designed to meet...