Initial D - 4th Stage

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Guys!

It's out on BitTorrent at http://anime.mircx.com

2 groups have released the RAW source (just video and audio with no translation).

For now, only Episode 1 and 2.

I'm downloading it now... watch 1st, translate later... hehehe

soulfly

Jan 25, 2004
Miri
fakhrain.blogdrive.com
Yea. ... me already have Episode 1. ... Episode 2 is still in downloading progress. And indeed... this one is a very true Initial-D Stage 4 :lol:

But sadly dun have subtitle wor.... cannot really understand. But see without sound already syiok wan! :lol:

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
Aiyo... I'm still downloading Episode 1 lah... Streamyx damn slow! Arrgghh!!! :(

Kurt

Nov 19, 2003
me downloading both together for 4 hours already...
episode one 78%
episode two 55%
streamyx slow slow slowww....

Cow

aik i thought they cancelled 4th stage?

woohoo must download!

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
In the previous topic i've informed most of u about it already that on 17th April 2004 it will be released on the net for downloading. So it finally means Stage 4 won't be cancelled & schedule to launched soon in disc format :) yeah!!!! :D

Regards,
Mike

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
alantan,

Bit Torrent is a download tools something like kazaa but function wise different lor.. u must get it installed in ur PC 1st den onli can use it.. :)

Try go to this website n download it to ur PC n den install it.. below is the link :)

Bit Torrent Download

Good Luck :)

Regards,
Mike

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
don't use default bit torrent client.. it's damn slow..

try using Torrent Storm or Azureus ( Azureus is much better and faster because
it's JAVA based ).

the more ppl downloading/seeding it the faster it can be.. it's not
like direct downloads from websites or kazaa where traffic will get so
heavy when more n more ppl downloading the files

anyway.. both episode 1 and 2 is awesome.. the picture quality is damn good
and the sound clarity is nice!!! :D

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
What member "Dremel" says is true. Yeap use the JAVA base one.. very good and fast response juz like the AE86 high rpm revving! wow! :D :lol:

Dremel,
Quality wise sure cun one cause DVD quality n picture n sound has improved a lot liao... yeahhhh!! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Do any of you use throwaway MF/cotton cloths for polishing? AG and Sonax (and probably others) sell cloths for polishing, but the cloth is meant to be thrown away after it gets dirty. Seems an expensive way and waste although I can understand the reason for it; that is, to minimize scratches. Why not throwaway wax cloths as well?