CCL......ask blackie to intro lar.....i am sure he got long list 1....... :lol:

ksgoh

May 19, 2004
Kedah/Penang
Originally posted by CcL@Jul 7 2004, 11:02 AM

-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: CAN'T REMEMBER. WAS LONG AGO BEFORE THE USERFILE WAS RESET

-When was it? Ps. LOOK UP!

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Ps. READ THE TOPIC!!

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years? NOTHIN MORE THAN A MATCH MAKING CAR TALKING GENERAL COCKING SITE :P

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years? STUDY!

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!

I wonder why i open this thread also... damn sien sial... still wondering who are all the 26 girls that exist in this forum lah :rolleyes:
welcome and enjoy ur stay..... :D

Lotus has unveiled some daring, if somewhat necessary, plans to push more cars in the future by producing sports cars with a slightly wider curve of appeal that will surely pull in a wider target market. Nonetheless, when Lotus Chief Executive Officer Dany Bahar speaks of looking for new buyers, the man isn’t talking about getting cars off the showroom floor but the actual company itself.

While Lotus is...