Illegal Vehicle wanted by police and JPJ! (Selangor & KL area)

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Without valid car grant and insurance, i wonder how they will do when involve in major accidents... Maybe just abandoned their car and run away?
Only if they can still run away. lol:nurse::rofl:

honda17

Jul 17, 2007
Can someone also help to post in other car or online forum that you're active in? I need some help to spread the info. Thanks in advanced

honda17

Jul 17, 2007
Suprisingly i recieved message that some members put there having the same issue as well. well, in order to benifit others, im going to share some advice on this.

First step i made the police report at any nearest balai. Polive will do their investigation. The police authority also requested me to make a report at JPJ as well, which i also did. What the JPJ did was to take details photo of my vehicle from every angle and launch the report to all jpj branch nation wide. According to them, they will now start the search and block the illegal car. All cars bearing the same registration number as mine will be blocked for further investigation. I dont mind actually as i only drives my car only 1-2 times over a month.

I felt less worry now as both police and JPJ are actively looking after this moron. I would suggest that those having the same issue to do the same as well.

honda17

Jul 17, 2007
This moron clocked another speeding saman... Guys, please help me to track down this guy... Please pass on the message....

Where was the place that the speeding offense taken?
looks like at under the parliament overpass from muzium towards pwtc :rolleyes: :hmmm:

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
I wana ask...since the police and jpj already know that is not your car, can you get off the summon bills?

Didnt know jalan mahameru/damansara have cameras.

Damn...mobil unit in cop car or normal car?
All depends. I have seen one sitting in Bus stop with camera on tripod shooting in Klang towards Port Klang route. The thing is straight road and coming down a high flyover. Even lift off accelerator will go over 80kph which is the limit, so have to tap the brakes sometime to slow down....:smokin:

But now they say no more hiding liao ma no?

honda17

Jul 17, 2007
Police and jpj will write off the summons and maybe later penalty back to that bastart...