if a girl.......

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
black samurai: disagree!!!i market myself well,i'm juz a bad product i guess...
jeff: DISAGREE!!! some ppl they juz wanna enjoy life before settle down,not all sleep around...same goes to us guys =D
black samurai again: i come here,lonely,got a gf,then now single...i think i wanna be itsuki...hahahhaha
hollerback_gurl: ITS YOU!!!i added u in msn,lets get personal ;)
links: TRUE!!!some ppl feel insecure enuff and wanna jump ship (to another ship) til they hope to find mr perfect...but there are guys who do that too,so pls dun say gals only.THOTALLY AGREED! maintaining r'shpi is much much tougher than maintaining a 1500whp corvette
uncle fred: wat means "full of water?"
guys...basically tehre are only 2 reason for break up, u love a person too much and the other person juz hurts u too much (be it emotionally or physically) in a r'ship, and the other is juz,plain no feelings...
for someone to lose feelings juz like that is impossible,it happens over time...after smtg happen...but i suggest to all couples who are maintaining a "corvette" or a "SRT-10"out there, if u hv a problem in a r'ship,hv a serious talk to ur partner,dun juz talk for the sake of talking like a conversation. i do hv some talks with my xgf about a certain thing...things change...i'm glad...but in my POV, she never really talked things out with me in depth...so i'm kinda lost...
but its ok...i accept the facts...
a no means no...
wat is urs will eventually come back to u...
otherwise, i'll juz be itsuki...
=D
cheerioz my brothers and sisters!

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
fuh~~really don't know how to maintain a good relationship...it's so hard......felt hurt as well....

kapitan

Dec 29, 2003
the first question... hahaha... i heard somewhere b4.

anyway, i was intro to this gal which looks OK.. then somehow we got close till ppl think we are getting together but of course not. She told me alot about her previous relationship and yes, turning down guys for their 1st or 2nd time is a 'MUST DO' for her... why? just like ur question.. she said wanna test the guy whether wanna fuck n go type or really 'sei sam tap tei' type... i was like WTF... really got this type of gal...

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
T_T

i think me more like kenji ler.. itsuki at least kind of get close to that kazumi and saori, and iketani screw his own chance..

damn lar feel like kenji now.. no girl in life..

jeffblazed

Nov 7, 2004
rollakid said:
T_T

i think me more like kenji ler.. itsuki at least kind of get close to that kazumi and saori, and iketani screw his own chance..

damn lar feel like kenji now.. no girl in life..
rileks la bro......

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
hhahahaa...
u guys really think too much
we should all relax and come out hv a drinks
all singles in here
hahahha...can hv fun and tok kok sing song
gals invited too,singles only
maybe we can hv a "6 person party" like those held in HK
hahhahaha

iceicebabe,if u think maintaining a r'shpi is hard,ask blackie...
no prob maintaining several cars and a wife

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
simonchangwaimun said:
iceicebabe,if u think maintaining a r'shpi is hard,ask blackie...
no prob maintaining several cars and a wife
that fella is the master of universe... :biggrin:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
hahhaha
true...
oh shit
i ain't suppose to use names here
sorry blackie
but seriously...he's a good example
juz imagine this, if he dun hv several cars and a wife,prolly he'll be driving zonda and still can maintain it happily
yes...masters of the universe
any other master of the universe here???
we need tips..
i need tits
kakakakakakakakka

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
man!!..........am lost again.................

anuther outoftopicthread?!

iceicebabe

Mar 22, 2006
simonchangwaimun said:
hahhaha
true...
oh shit
i ain't suppose to use names here
sorry blackie
but seriously...he's a good example
juz imagine this, if he dun hv several cars and a wife,prolly he'll be driving zonda and still can maintain it happily
yes...masters of the universe
any other master of the universe here???
we need tips..
i need tits
kakakakakakakakka
how come u can relate to tits suddenly??

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
iceicebabe said:
how come u can relate to tits suddenly??
that was juz purely for fun
but i could really do some tips to maintain a good r'ship

b00n,not relaly outtatopic
we're still talking about gals
and how hard to maintain them

Plucky would be the best description of the Dacia team that’s aiming to tackle Pikes Peak this year but that is hardly the best description for their weapon of choice. The team will be fielding a fully-reworked Dacia Duster that probably only shares the emblem on the front hood with the production model.

Ice-racing star driver, Jean-Phillipe Dayraut, an Andros Trophy champ, will be piloting the Duster up...