Feb 11, 2009
N9
taikor....really taikor......:smokin:

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
hmmm..maybe the driver see invincible cars park there...others cant...thats why he park like that...muahhhaaha...:biggrin:

pandaclubzz

Aug 31, 2009
My first contribution 2 tis thread~~

See a truck speeding 120+km/h at 2nd lane~~Damn Fast....:hmmmm:....I use 150/160km/h only can over take him...so u all can guess hw fas tat truck...:mad::mad:.....

I remember this truck pic was taken previously.....then KY add some speed & warp effect to the truck too....simulating it's high speed...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
mayb is the same driver and truck.......

Christ-R

Mar 13, 2010
last nite I was hanging around at mont kiara wif my buddies.. And spotted a minister's son "cant mention which minister" driving a astron DB9... he was parked and getting off the car, after that a CELICA was coming after and parked beside his DB9... and tat minister's son was laugh out loud and point to tat CELICA "means: wat a cheap car..dare to park beside of my ride.." and walked away with his chick....
at that moment i was standing not far from there... in my mind was thinking.. this person is brainless... luckyly he is son of minister... if not i cant imagine wat will happening next...
grrr...:mad::banghead: realli angry when saw a view like this.....WTF!!!

drewn123

Dec 13, 2005
jeez.... what minister is tat?? an aston huh? wonder if it's declared or else....

BTW, if this happens to me... i'm sure to leave so graphic on his shinny aston.... j/k hehehehe

azlan87

Sep 7, 2005
kajang,pj
if I were the celica driver, I'll tell him straight on "Alar, bapak beli kan boleh lar lu berlagak!"....
WTF man!!!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
poor breeding Aston driver........pity him....and his father/family as well...........

Just wondering when we tracking at Sepang, is it a must to do corner weight?

Does it help & how does it works?

Where I can send my car to do the "corner weight"?