Idiot Drivers

Tugsta

Sep 1, 2008
dont know dudes, this is very strange kind of driver here, ive never come across this type before, we werent even driving fast - i dont know what he was trying to prove, maybe he was just trying to prove that hes a dick :D unfortunately no picture but anyway got the number plate :biggrin:

maybe ill post something in the RE club forum.

EcstacyElmo

K Hell Shitty
Ma chibai, i wana report in today after so long not reporting in here
I'm driving on the Kerinchi link, coming from old klang road
so coming up the ramp, i see rear view got some black car bout 400 meters away. from right lane i change to left. after the ramp there is a big right turn and another big left turn.
as i keep left, once i merge to the left turn i and up as the middle lane, check my side mirror n see a black 350Z coming fast, got some kinda badge on the licence plate. like those lawyer one, not too sure cos its so small
as i enter the big left turn, i still keep in my lane. from the corner of my eye i see the black 350Z looks like very close to me. KNNCCBMCHmotherfucker, he end up eating half my lane while taking the corner, if i had not noticed and step brake, we confirm collision on the bend. fucker continue speeding off. i'm just damn dulan with this kinda driver, duno fucks bout controlling his own car, if i just mind my own business confirm got accident, i will suffer the consequences but shit head like that will just bribe his way thru
if any of u know someone with a black 350z, with some badge in the front, and also a HUGE GT-wing, tell him to fuck off n die alone.if there was a collision i'd fucking kick his idiotic brain in. sometimes i wonder why stupid motherfuckers like that can earn so much money n stil not kill them selves yet. i'm full of hatred for this kinda people, really. i sincerely wish he ends up under a truck.ripped to bits.fuck off n die

ken yeang

biasa la.....once they driving 350z, they think they are drift King....machiam in F&F movies...

I hope these ppl drift straight to hell....Perhaps their father and mother would burn a paper 370z for his son in hell later?? heheheheh...Ok what, right? from 350z to 370z....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
TR,Ah Sim's 350z no. plate got badge o not?:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
trxx, when was this pic taken?
got that emblem on front or not...
seriously, many of them can't drive for shits, leaving those who can drive properly with a bad name.
EE,dis accident happened last month......at PD-S'ban road....

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
trxx, when was this pic taken?
got that emblem on front or not...
seriously, many of them can't drive for shits, leaving those who can drive properly with a bad name.
this is very very true indeed...

ken yeang

wow! champiang pickup truck.

1 truck can occupy 4 spots at once.

this is an extraordinary idiotx4

Khoo, Sim's 350Z no number plate one lah....he just drive like that....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Sim's 350z no number plate meh?? i thought that nitez i saw is Wxx xxxx ma..

DD, just the rear only got. The front part don't have one...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
DD, just the rear only got. The front part don't have one...
Bro TR,

my ride slow ma.. thats why only can see behind not the front ma :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Echoing Tom’s recent entries on the forums, let me share my latest trip to Thailand where I got the privilege to be among the first few in the region to drive the new Subaru Forester and witnessing the launch at the 2016 Bangkok Motor Show...