Idiot Drivers

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
loose, thats exactly what happened to me this week...got number also no use...no answer

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
loose, thats exactly what happened to me this week...got number also no use...no answer
Lol , then how ? .. today one car block my friend .. 3 of us we parked in a row .. so we played some melody using the horn .. haha .. tut , tot , tor .. by lucky the person who blocked came

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
but its illegal on cars....more than 3 tonnes is a must to have air horn like busses n lorries

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
illegal ? dun always use it ... or maybe secondary horn ... primary those normal ones ... but when u blare it , make sure no one is in front lor

ken yeang

Those air horns are pretty powerful. Last time a truck basted the horn, the nearby bank alarm went off...

Donch prey-prey

angrysnail

Feb 7, 2009
wordlinx.com
dats is i have experienced b4 at ss2,i was following one car from behind..

and then the car stop,i thought an accident happen or wanna pickup someone..

u know what?without any signal the driver suddenly went out and lock the car!..

with me still behind??:mad:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
i try to honk,he gave me a signal to go a side a bit..huh!

very2 brainless ppl..:stupid:
Hahahah .. this is pure brainless people ..:adore:

i try to honk,he gave me a signal to go a side a bit..huh!

very2 brainless ppl..:stupid:
Hahahah .. this is pure brainless people ..:adore: