Aug 3, 2007
170km/h proton saga also can do......

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
170km/h proton saga also can do......
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: true :rofl::rofl::rofl:you cracked me up there evo..your post really funny.

anyways, 170km/h .. give him 100hp also enuff...
with his best speed of 170km/h and he went to test drive a gtr??... good job joker !

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
hey, i think he did test drive the GTR but he was too scared even with the stock boost so maybe he chickened out and just complained that the GTR was too slow. fragile balls ma... :rofl:

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
dont la kutuk him kao kao weh.... sket2 sudah... pitty him...
his ball fragile + only dare to drive 170 km/h for about 10 sec [this is really33x funny + talk like s**t + HE WANTED TO BUY A SKYLINE TOO WEH = what a nice combination...

Not_Bad!!

Apr 24, 2008
threadstarter....u comment at the wrong time n place...here got so many otai lorrr...me also 'ngeri' nak comment ridicolous aspect here...'takut kena tembak balik' lorr...hehehe..

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
quote:

3) Mitsubishi Evo 7.5 GT-A,2000cc,turbo tuned 1.5Bar,280bhp - 170km/h

wow, his evo running on 2 cylinder only?boost 1.5bar only get 280?Its about time he send in his evo 7 into his usual perodua workshop for servicing.

OMFGGGGGG 170KMPH 10 SECS HAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHA I BUST A NUT LAUGHING TO THAT LINE

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
damn... i just saw the 10 secs thing... i think i know why. he must have installed his own special ecu called PUSSYFOOT. it is programmed to cut the fuel after 10 secs when his speedo reaches 170kmh.

either that or he is actually doing it in playstation and when he reached 170kmh the first time, he crashed. he has a phobia of going above 170kmh now. no wonder he talked about safely crashing the cars in playstation.

:rofl: x 1,000,000

i'm laughing so hard that i almost puked my lunch... damn...

p/s - dun insult evo la... boost 1.5 bar get 280 horses. sien lan dou...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: true :rofl::rofl::rofl:you cracked me up there evo..your post really funny.

anyways, 170km/h .. give him 100hp also enuff...
with his best speed of 170km/h and he went to test drive a gtr??... good job joker !
thanks bro, actually i was reading it since the 1st post until i "tak tahan" la coz couldn't really understand what he is trying to express....then suddenly all craps posted by him, 170km/h, GTR slow la...bla bla bla.....reading further make me blur already....LOL:|

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
eeerrrr anybody know where is he rite now? hiding aaa..??? :wavey:

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
eeerrrr anybody know where is he rite now? hiding aaa..??? :wavey:
probably busy sweating in his S2000 doing 170kmh for 10 seconds

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
thanks bro, actually i was reading it since the 1st post until i "tak tahan" la coz couldn't really understand what he is trying to express....then suddenly all craps posted by him, 170km/h, GTR slow la...bla bla bla.....reading further make me blur already....LOL:|
hahaha ..:rofl: .. I totally understand what your saying bro.. i've been reading since the 1st post and reading the debates going on btwn you two .. Its damn funny the way you reply..

lets not forget s2000 is a purist car..hehe..:rofl::rofl: with a top of 170km/h maybe he is playing GT4 and the track got short straights to blast, so 170km/h on the straight stretch then after that masuk corner already .. roughly 10s lorr can tahan 170km/h.. justified :rofl:

this threads entertainment value on a rise tho :wavey:

Just last week, the new Ford Mustang made official launch in Malaysia after its first public preview last year. Generating quite a buzz of late, this new, all-American Mustang has got Malaysians talking - primarily on pricing and practicality.

We figured it'd be wise to share what we found, so here are 7 quick facts about the 6th Gen Ford Mustang you need to know...