I Seriously Need Some Help

playaz7

Jul 3, 2005
dddd I own a 1990 Saga Magma...Kinda pokai want to transplant engine la..

Is there any way to increase Power to the car??

Maybe Exhaust or I heard about the Zenden box or sumthin like that....

Will sports Air Filter help?? (I heard it will rosak the caburator)

Any suggestions ppl...

txr01

Feb 9, 2004
I suggest u get a new one,that's a 15 yrs old ride u mod this and later that will rosak and U will end up repair only

EVO3gsr

Jul 22, 2005
find me.....u need a set of grounding wire....ehehe....serious

ocean

Nov 24, 2003
playaz7 said:
dddd I own a 1990 Saga Magma...Kinda pokai want to transplant engine la..

Is there any way to increase Power to the car??

Maybe Exhaust or I heard about the Zenden box or sumthin like that....

Will sports Air Filter help?? (I heard it will rosak the caburator)

Any suggestions ppl...

Your ride is 1300 CC or 1500 CC ? If 1300 CC change the 1500 CC's block will do .. One 1500 CC engine kosong few hundred ringgit from kedai potong .. engine block plus installation plus registration .. around thousand plus ..

khairulishak

Jun 15, 2004
Star Park
txr01 said:
I suggest u get a new one,that's a 15 yrs old ride u mod this and later that will rosak and U will end up repair only
issit? that means useless to mod old car la like that? cannot say like that la..some ppl no money to buy new car to have to mod old car la. cool hobby what.

my fren old car 20yrs mod like crazy never rosak oso. depend on mechanic la. new car oso can rosak if not mod properly.

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
ya agree
some old cars have the potential to mod
my gsr oso kena tapau by old school(lancer A174) b4
damn...

Dear All,

One of my friends car was stolen early this morning at SS2 housing area, the plate number is BGE 2800, it is a Perodua Kancil stock standard and the colour was stock Perdua Gold.

[FONT=Times New...