I saw something....but i dunno wat to do.....damn...

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
mebee the S(gf) with another guy is uncle fred?

that is why ..he so..'you know la'

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
ahhahaha.. Jin is back :D didn't notice

if me ar? threaten both of them that you will tell their gf/bf that they have other relation ship if they dun give you money... and at the same time dun let the other party know.. hehehee.. good money..

jk.. jk..

gloss

May 23, 2005
SJ
lolx.dun b so bz body.. but i will tell d guy 1st,advice him 1st.. dun ever betray ur buddy..got wat i mean.. i kno u r in hard circumstances,but sometimes life is so so like tat de lor...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Tell both G and S about the truth. They'll probably break up or quarrel or something. When that happens, get S to come and consult me. I'll take care of the rest. Peace.

BlackHD

Jan 29, 2004
errr... JIN... i suggest u tell no one... but be one of the person who xxxx 'S'... :D :D :D

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
fstrader said:
yes mahh....ahahahahhahaha:D

wei when char siu le, kel still bz opening vtec kah??
Urm ... uncle char siu is SA6yeuro ler .... yes his vtec is strong!!

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
AlucarD said:
Urm ... uncle char siu is SA6yeuro ler .... yes his vtec is strong!!
i know kel is unker char siu ma, when we convoy there sapu his char siu le wei..ehehehe:D

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
alantan said:
mebee the S(gf) with another guy is uncle fred?

that is why ..he so..'you know la'

hahaha....i sure that guy isn't her unker ler.....ehehe......
that 'S' told me that guy is her normal fren only.....hailat liao......

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
rollakid said:
ahhahaha.. Jin is back :D didn't notice

if me ar? threaten both of them that you will tell their gf/bf that they have other relation ship if they dun give you money... and at the same time dun let the other party know.. hehehee.. good money..

jk.. jk..

hahahha....that 'G' oredi treat me seafood liao.ehehehhehe....i'm bad.ehehehhe

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
satria_95 said:
Tell both G and S about the truth. They'll probably break up or quarrel or something. When that happens, get S to come and consult me. I'll take care of the rest. Peace.
yup......i juz told 'G' beware of his gf liao..........

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
BenWang said:
Who you tell depends who you are closer to! If you're not close to either, pretend you didn't see anything :p
i very close to both of them....so.......????haha/
that 'S' is my colic when i work in Pg......that 'G' is my 'pig dog fren'........& i q syok that gal too.....haih.........

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
JINEIL2EN said:
but i'm Bad ler........i cannot keep this kind of secret .........
if u really cannot keep secret...u better tel ur fren..d guy 1st...

i hv same experience wit u oso...but i told u gal 1st...n damn it.....d guy though me BETRAY him n we fight/argue....coz he think im cucuk him from behind to d gal...

so i advise u tel d guy 1st....at least he knows u din betray him.....my 2 cent

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
huakenny said:
if u really cannot keep secret...u better tel ur fren..d guy 1st...

i hv same experience wit u oso...but i told u gal 1st...n damn it.....d guy though me BETRAY him n we fight/argue....coz he think im cucuk him from behind to d gal...

so i advise u tel d guy 1st....at least he knows u din betray him.....my 2 cent

thankz a lot dude.......we r same mind...ehehehhee
i'll told him all the thing after i 'dig' out that guys 1st.......

If i happen to transplant a half cut engine into my car, can i re-use the old stuff in my old engine? like spark plugs, timing belt, etc... is it ok to do so? please advice... thanks.