I saw Amber Chia

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
nicole_nic said:
dating? hahahhaa.. no one wants to date me.. usually i'd go home after work.. no drinking or clubbing :angel_smile:

Awww.... C'mon fella's .... Your ULTIMATE opportunity is here ... Nicole is feeling sad ... and cries out no one wanted to date her lor .....

Be a Man, Fella ... and take Nicole out for the date of her life .... Wine and Dine, and Disco and Dance .... make it this weekend .... hehehehehe ...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Haha ... I did it instead (sorry - cheeky grin) ....

Anyway, I would date you, but your b/f may be the jealous kind ... (kiddingly)

Hehehe .... cheers.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Hmmm ...... why do I have this thoughts that you were attached? Bummer ... maybe it's your blog, or somewhere I interpreted ....

Cool, in that case ... sure can come out tt one day ... Either who as driver or passenger is fine (btw, never been on a spectra either).

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
You are rite ...

A million appologies to Ms. Amber ... Goddess of Guess, and her loyal fan(-cy) of undying drools ....

I am taking the previous thread to yours instead ...

Cheers.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
nicole_nic said:
dating? hahahhaa.. no one wants to date me.. usually i'd go home after work.. no drinking or clubbing :angel_smile:
princess not after 12pm is it? :_:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
s14sellingnow said:
one man's food is another man's poison
hmmm .... interesting.

Well, what's that suppose to mean, and imply upon in this thread?

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
oh no.. u also.. becoming like justin.. haha.. but anyway, amber would take picture with anyone..

btw, did anyone saw the gintell ad on tv? was it amber? i think so.. she was speaking in cantonese! kinda weird her cantonese..
the ad is about her, amber taking a bus to KL to work while her mom stays in a small town.. then one day, she (amber) came back and bought the massage chair for the mom.. typical ad.. i wonder who steals who's idea.. OSIM? GINTELL? OWAGA? any other brand?

Ice_Kenwood said:
amber chia taking photo with me ....

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
tame not risque enuff (also poor scan)

Andee

Feb 11, 2006
Ah Lian can help u wash car mah~~