Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
SF will be 1st to hunt for horny "thing"

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
then it will spice up the story sharing here with his real life 'horny' experience...

Those "thing" only have lust for your soul and not your piston :rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
u apply some "char siew" sauce at yr piston n see...sure "it" come licking u hard....

Civic Type R

Jun 6, 2011
Sarawak
forum.myviclub.com

mh wong

Feb 14, 2012
ok ok 3rd story, pls dun my grammars:rolleyes:1st,

somewhere ard yr2002, im wif my fren workong overnight at cheras, shoplot 1st floor, ard 230am, my fren was facing rear window at the back of the shoplot....n...i facing the other wall......suddenly......my look at my side floor....n.....shout......go away.......jangan kacau......

day after, i ask him y, he got 2 ghost came fr 2nd floor, which is last time those along pray 1, 1 is ~3yrs old, the other 1 is ~10yrs old...
so belif him, coz i know him >20yrs.....he can see those thg fr very young age....

bfo my mother pass away.....she do ask me to buy some sugar pray at 2nd floor, but she din told me got ghost....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
u know why the 2 kids still hanging there...maybe u can try communicate and send them to where they wanna go...

ok ok 3rd story, pls dun my grammars:rolleyes:1st,

somewhere ard yr2002, im wif my fren workong overnight at cheras, shoplot 1st floor, ard 230am, my fren was facing rear window at the back of the shoplot....n...i facing the other wall......suddenly......my look at my side floor....n.....shout......go away.......jangan kacau......

day after, i ask him y, he got 2 ghost came fr 2nd floor, which is last time those along pray 1, 1 is ~3yrs old, the other 1 is ~10yrs old...
so belif him, coz i know him >20yrs.....he can see those thg fr very young age....

bfo my mother pass away.....she do ask me to buy some sugar pray at 2nd floor, but she din told me got ghost....
Wah! ah long pray one, sound like "gwai chai"
Like bro. EvoZ mentioned can get medium try send them off....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
at least send them away in proper manner, burn them some offerings and they can leave in peace, if not everyday see also blur.

I was looking around for a new shifter knob to brighten up my already drab looking 11-year old interior. Hunted around and found some neat ones but at very steep prices. So i thought, why not make my own?

Found a nice new golf ball out of the box stolen from me dad's stash, and hey why not? Nice to hold and don't look that weird in the car.

Got a drill, blue tac'd the dimpled sphere shaped victim to ground and grinded away at the bugger...