Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

Rleo6965

Jun 22, 2012
Philippines
He had trouble breathing and could not speak too. He quickly prayed and chanted for about 5 minutes and fortunately, the 'thing' disappeared after all the chanting and prayers.
For me it will took only few seconds of praying. :biggrin:

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
Just let me share a point about sleep position. My friend was practising Qigong and he advised the best sleep position is lying on your back with both hands on your pubes. This position is the most relaxing you can have for your body. I always practice this position.
for SF need a slight variation...instead of the hands on the pubes...it is 1 hand up n down around the ding dong and the other hand browsing thru gutteruncensored on the phone....

I think Arturo's way of Qi Gong seems more relaxing and with more pleasure YYC bro :rofl:
Will try his way and see...

by the way :listen: Gutteruncensored is boring!

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
jus went through like 13 pages of stories...
saw the yin-yang sink....personally, i think it's not a good idea at all.
cos from the pic, it does look to be imbalance to me.
the yin part and the yang part...will it hv any consequences?...idk and will not try it out...

as for hotel toilets...
even if i stay in family rooms etc, i will get my wife to stay with me while i take a quick shower.
she can do her groomin etc or even shit, i jus dun wan to stay alone in the toilet...

jus went through like 13 pages of stories...
saw the yin-yang sink....personally, i think it's not a good idea at all.
cos from the pic, it does look to be imbalance to me.
the yin part and the yang part...will it hv any consequences?...idk and will not try it out...

as for hotel toilets...
even if i stay in family rooms etc, i will get my wife to stay with me while i take a quick shower.
she can do her groomin etc or even shit, i jus dun wan to stay alone in the toilet...
ying yang thing or feng shui for that matter, depends on individual. I have a ex colleague and her family, who can stay in same house with ghost...:rolleyes:
I have friend whose house is facing directly into T junctions but works for him....:biggrin:

ying yang thing or feng shui for that matter, depends on individual. I have a ex colleague and her family, who can stay in same house with ghost...:rolleyes:
I have friend whose house is facing directly into T junctions but works for him....:biggrin:
Fengshui is controversial.

That friend of yours staying in house facing the T-Junction, perhaps his life would be even better if he didn't stay there? It might be great now but could be even better mah.

I'm a big fengshui believer as my last two houses that I stayed in always had problems one way or another. The current house I'm staying in has pretty ideal fengshui but the stuff inside the house itself isn't placed ideally. Like the fishtank for example, I kept it in a certain location outside the house then one day my parents (who stay next door) decided that they wanted to take over the fishtank since I wasn't keeping it very clean. On the same day they placed the fishtank in their house the whole household fell sick. My household didn't have peaceful days (constant arguments) and finally one day I brought the tank bank and true enough, the next day the illnesses went away, my household was more peaceful... and I had the extra job of cleaning the goddam fish tank every 2 days because of algae.

I hate fish.

Fengshui is controversial.

That friend of yours staying in house facing the T-Junction, perhaps his life would be even better if he didn't stay there? It might be great now but could be even better mah.

I'm a big fengshui believer as my last two houses that I stayed in always had problems one way or another. The current house I'm staying in has pretty ideal fengshui but the stuff inside the house itself isn't placed ideally. Like the fishtank for example, I kept it in a certain location outside the house then one day my parents (who stay next door) decided that they wanted to take over the fishtank since I wasn't keeping it very clean. On the same day they placed the fishtank in their house the whole household fell sick. My household didn't have peaceful days (constant arguments) and finally one day I brought the tank bank and true enough, the next day the illnesses went away, my household was more peaceful... and I had the extra job of cleaning the goddam fish tank every 2 days because of algae.

I hate fish.
Actually he already ask fengshui master and that place matches him, some more master ask him to plant tree on the boundary to neighbor so the tree roots can go over and suck their goodness over.....:biggrin:
For you water ($$$) is good leh! so best you start loving your fishes.....:driver:
Better back to our ghost stories.....:listen:

teanama

Dec 31, 2012
I got one story that combine ghost and feng shui :itsme:

A friend just bought a house for good deal. But its facing T junction. Whole family plus maid moved in after basic renovation. But the family all a bit superstitious, but too stingy to consult feng shui master. So he tried to do feng shui DIY.
He hang a big mirror on top of the car porch facing the T junction and painted the gate bright red. After that weird things start to happen. The 5 year old son keeps saying got one aunty keep walking into his room. The 8 year old daughter heard footsteps in the living room at night.
The maid one day while showering...when she opened her eyes... got this long haired girl in white dress and long tongue stand right in front of her in the bathroom. She screamed and ran out wrapped in towel (luckily she didn't forget the towel). :bath:

My friend then finally brought a sifu. Sifu say why so silly? First: When facing T junction, should use a "pat kua" and not a mirror. "Pat kua" is to deflect, while mirror is used to absorb. So my friend's mirror has pulled a wandering ghost into the house. The ghost belong to a girl that has died many years ago from suicide at a house near the T junction. Second: he painted the gate bright red, so the ghost is trapped in the house and cannot leave.

The mirror was replaced with a "pat kua" and the gate was repainted another colour. A ceremony was held and the ghost was escorted out with an umbrella. After that no more spooky sightings. :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
True... If DIY wrongly, the spirits all party in the house... Very headache for sure

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
maybe the one he mentioned earlier, committed suicide hanged to death...thats why tongue stuck out.

ijnek

Aug 19, 2004
actually,without us knowin, we all DIY our own fengshui with the way we place our stuffs.

my fengshui master once told me, the house we buy...determine by our life/fate also...
watever we do,self-contention is most important.
if we keep wantin the best and all riches, we will nvr be happy also...

Rleo6965

Jun 22, 2012
Philippines
My wife have a bad habit of moving furnitures, clocks, cloth cabinet. Anything that was not fixed on the wall or floor.
Few years back. She happened to place those "objects" on the right place and on that time she will always win the 2 digit lotto twice a week. She happened to DIY the right fengshui in our house.?? :biggrin:

But when she moved again those furnitures around the house. Her luck in lotto stopped.:banghead:

Until now she still those furnitures etc. Maybe she will able to replicate again the right combination or good fengshui.:rofl:

Sorry guys. no ghost story.:biggrin:

:rofl: Ya, my parents do that too, to me I think is just coincidence, try arranging back to the same position where you strike number,
I don't think it will strike again. Depends on Luck one la...

Best jackpot to win is use whatever money that you plan to buy number, and save it every week. Surely will have lots,
by end of the month and remain as a Winner every year.

Ghost or no ghost, sometimes you do feel something around you at times, sometimes I feel cold all of a sudden then shivers.
Don't know why but just a short while.

I got one story that combine ghost and feng shui :itsme:

A friend just bought a house for good deal. But its facing T junction. Whole family plus maid moved in after basic renovation. But the family all a bit superstitious, but too stingy to consult feng shui master. So he tried to do feng shui DIY.
He hang a big mirror on top of the car porch facing the T junction and painted the gate bright red. After that weird things start to happen. The 5 year old son keeps saying got one aunty keep walking into his room. The 8 year old daughter heard footsteps in the living room at night.
The maid one day while showering...when she opened her eyes... got this long haired girl in white dress and long tongue stand right in front of her in the bathroom. She screamed and ran out wrapped in towel (luckily she didn't forget the towel). :bath:

My friend then finally brought a sifu. Sifu say why so silly? First: When facing T junction, should use a "pat kua" and not a mirror. "Pat kua" is to deflect, while mirror is used to absorb. So my friend's mirror has pulled a wandering ghost into the house. The ghost belong to a girl that has died many years ago from suicide at a house near the T junction. Second: he painted the gate bright red, so the ghost is trapped in the house and cannot leave.

The mirror was replaced with a "pat kua" and the gate was repainted another colour. A ceremony was held and the ghost was escorted out with an umbrella. After that no more spooky sightings. :biggrin:
I have another fiend who bought a bungalow but was also facing T junction, maybe that is why going cheaper then normal. After he bought he shifted the main gate away from the T junction, and in replace built a the wall there....

Well, it depends on the mirror thing. I know a house that have been changing owners many times already. Seems the new owner won't last long there, but not sure of the whole story what happened. Some heath problems, some business problems and so on. Some say is because of ghost problem in the house. The latest owner seems okay with that house, actually facing X road with traffic lights right in front. I now see a Really BIG mirror right in front of the porch.....so this mirror thing works for him....:rolleyes:

i own a satria neo 1.6. with a campro engine. Can any sifu tell me what are the thing that i need to do to fully mod a saria neo. i want to use the campro engine.