How's my signature?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
How's my new coupe signature?

I think I shoot it that night I got double HID installed.

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
Nice, very sinister looking.... dun pray2 with this one, hahah

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
The car damn nice leh.. luckily the owner not there to spoil the photo.. *joking joking*

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Good Job. Keep it up!!!

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
HID for the backlight?
Awesome..........

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
We shall put HID at the back.. When got car shoot high beam from behind, we turn on the rear HID.. :biggrin:

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Hahaha......
By the way, speaking of rear lights (**ahem ahem**), what type of bulb lights would one recomend to have a good bright lit plus long lasting?

Since back HID is not yet an option....... hahahaha......:biggrin:

alex780924

Jul 9, 2008
Hahaha......
By the way, speaking of rear lights (**ahem ahem**), what type of bulb lights would one recomend to have a good bright lit plus long lasting?

Since back HID is not yet an option....... hahahaha......:biggrin:
Dyeu,

Nothing is impossible, if you really want that, I can willingly help you to modify you rear lamp with a instant blast HID. Then, you can start fleshing lights to the car at the back.

PM me if you are interested. Muahahaha... :biggrin:

Don't under estimate me. It can be done. Trust me...

alangbudi

Jun 10, 2006
An offer hard to refuse eh Dyeu, by the DIY enthusiast... HID backlight, a weapon in disguise...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Alex, looks like you have many "lobang" or "jalan" for mod. Mind I ask how much you spend on the vertical door?

ArchDyeu

Sep 16, 2007
teenexe.blogspot.com
Not very little for the vertical door i can say that much, eh Alex :listen:

You guys are right about a secret weapon in disguise, the one at the back with high lights will not know what hit em', haha.......
I donno man, i don think i want to go that far as to put HID at the back, but i do want to change my head lights though.

With my current HID, the low light and the high light no difference :banghead:

Alex, when i come back we go shopping for light? One time we wack side skirts neon lights as well, haha:rofl:

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Dyeu,
I thought you have got the head lamp via Internet? A normal OSRAM rear lamp bulb costs RM 5. A no-brand rear lamp bulb costs RM 1. So a simple mathematics can tell u that 1 OSRAM bulb can buy 5 no-brand bulb. You decide between the price and bulb life.

BS,
Let's do it!

DeliciousD

Sep 29, 2007
dyeu
lately i did alot of research regarding neon lights
the local oni have LED and it is not bright...looks kinda ugly
if want neon then have to import from US

Neon by right is brighter than LED.. but more fragile
however FlowLighting and ICELED came out with ultra bright LED which is brighter than neons(Street Glow)
LED is much more tahan lasak.. and we need that, judging from msia's road condition

if possible, we can hope to make a group buy. and get it cheaper. coz 1 set of LED or Neon will easily cost 150-350 USD :(

TCSIM

Apr 20, 2007
Maybe the admin finds that there are too many members exploit the signature place as advertisement...

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
yah, u are the 1 that always put "za guat" ads in your signature :)
LOL

Y i always experience oil leakage so often? Izit the mechanic diden tighten the screws properly or car old alr so got places bocor alr?

very fed up wif tis problem alr.... always hav to go back to workshop to settle tis problem so often... :(

experts... actually wat's goin on n how to stop tis from continuing??? :(