How's my new Eonon stereo system in car?

Justin220

Jun 9, 2009
Just finished instalation of Eonon E1062 DVD player to my Mazda-3. here're the pics displayed to you! I do like it, adds much fun to me. :proud: Thanks for Eonon has taken me this fantastic stuff! What's your opinion to my stereo? I'm an audio fan, what's audio system in your car?

Justin220

Jun 9, 2009
Damn..nice and simple!!! love it....how much does it cost bro....?:adore:
Thanks cuty! I think it's very clean too! To tell you the truth, it's very cheap, only $410, not bad! For such price, it's worthwhile, isn't it? I got from Eonon a few days ago.

tat is just....a dvd player rite:hmmmm:
Yeah only DVD player, but with a built-in amp, so I don't have to add. The sould quality is OK, do you think I should also get others like subs, speakers, etc?

Zenn

Jul 12, 2005
before everyone gets excited, his location is hawaii, the price is in USD

bafukie

Apr 22, 2006
the way u put it like ur advertising for the HU more than u being the end user :hmmmm:

Bump: the way u put it like ur advertising for the HU more than u being the end user :hmmmm:

gavinchong

May 31, 2009
I thought u're planning to buy DVD with gps on a 7" screen?
How come now its seperated?

Justin220

Jun 9, 2009
I thought u're planning to buy DVD with gps on a 7" screen?
How come now its seperated?
I was once in the dilemma of buying separately or integrate them. finally decided the separate idea. I've already got a portable Tomtom GPS, it's also very good! :idea:

nice choice man..very neat and clean car..hihi..:biggrin:

thumbs up for u bro!:top:
Thanks man! I'm still learning and wanna make some modification to my stereo. Hope it can be compatible with my Iphone in the near future :biggrin:

Justin220

Jun 9, 2009
Hey bros, after nearly a month of fighting, I've finally finished my great project! It's really a huge but interesting process, I'll put my pics in another thread! Thanks!

hi there sifu...

if lets say i wanna change my engine block to a higher cc.. must i change my air filter and intercooler to a bigger size ones??..will the engine be very hot??
thx!!