[?] how to remove proton carb? 4g13, ?

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
hey i was wondering how to remove my carb? wants to do some cleaning..
some picture and instruction wil be appreciated.. thanks

Darth

May 10, 2005
removed it from the intake manifold or dismantle the carb??:embaressed_smile:

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
sky.. =_= ur picture.. is way too violent.. i dont dare to disembodied my carb ler..
i just wants to take out the carb from my car! so that.. i can clean clean and maybe learn to diy macam make butterfly thinner or take put spring thing..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha... i also got this diagram from someone who has the manual book.... he scan it and post in forum mah.... so i curi from there lo... wuakakaka....

unknown1x

Sep 26, 2006
wah! manual book.. macam mana dapat one? i also wan to get 1.. at least.. can do some in-dept research about it.. hehehe

JPM INTEGRA CUP ROUND 9 2006 - SEPANG CIRCUIT
SHARJIHAN GHOUSE TAKES JPM INTEGRA CUP TITLE

Sunday, December 17, 2006
Report: Sepang Circuit
Sharjihan Ghouse won the inaugural JPM Integra Cup Malaysia 2006 title but was upstaged at the final round of the series today, which saw the competitors battling in a...