Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

[?] how to remove proton carb? 4g13, ?

unknown1x

hey i was wondering how to remove my carb? wants to do some cleaning..
some picture and instruction wil be appreciated.. thanks

jeng jeng jeng...

carburatorap4.jpg

removed it from the intake manifold or dismantle the carb??:embaressed_smile:

sky.. =_= ur picture.. is way too violent.. i dont dare to disembodied my carb ler..
i just wants to take out the carb from my car! so that.. i can clean clean and maybe learn to diy macam make butterfly thinner or take put spring thing..

hahaha... i also got this diagram from someone who has the manual book.... he scan it and post in forum mah.... so i curi from there lo... wuakakaka....

wah! manual book.. macam mana dapat one? i also wan to get 1.. at least.. can do some in-dept research about it.. hehehe

buy from MPH lor... about rm100++.... not sure still available or not...

A Post Every 5 Mins

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx