How To Break In Your Egine -Conterversial subject

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
I have tried this method earlier for my Wira SE....

InitialD

Aug 27, 2004
I heard some japanese car companies already broken in the engine for you at the factory.

For local cars, not to worry.. their delivery boys will do it for you when they deliver your car from the factory to the showroom.

badguy

Jun 15, 2004
maybe this for new type engine
but maybe not for Proton lah
kekekekek
old technlogy mah!

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Nope.... u are wrong bro... this break in actually best for the old tech car... as for the new the japanese had already break in the engine at the factory for u .... :tongue:

traize

Jul 9, 2006
i know better way, open the engine oil cap, pour a mixture of water and sand the drive:smokin:

Although Mitsubishi has already bid farewell to its famous Evolution production, there will be another vehicle from the Japanese automaker that will bear the “Evolution” tag. But that vehicle will not be a four-door sedan like the old Evolutions used to be, but instead the name will be carried by the electrically-powered Mitsubishi i-MiEV.

And this i-MiEV Evolution will be put to the test by...