• 36 - 45 years old

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • gua sula tuaaaaaaaa

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Gay or not gay doesn't matter lah...as long as it's fun mah....haa haa haa haaa...Hope I won't be shoot after saying this! Haa haa haa:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Gay or not gay doesn't matter lah...as long as it's fun mah....haa haa haa haaa...Hope I won't be shoot after saying this! Haa haa haa:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger:

You somehow ..... hmmm ... sounded almost .... like TR, or Jin ... and even SKY now ... :hmmmm:

hakunamatata

Dec 8, 2008
O.O so many 17-20 owners..

Must get one after I graduated and employ-ed on the 1st day.. takes ard 2-3yrs time(age 21-22).. still long way to go :bawling: .. but that time skyline also tua dah.. gonna face problem with loans :bawling::banghead:

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
You somehow ..... hmmm ... sounded almost .... like TR, or Jin ... and even SKY now ... :hmmmm:
In that case, might need to check it out with Cpl Semperfi to double confirm it....will keep you posted then Master Chief!!:biggrin:

kenshin

<3 My Lil Honda
Dec 17, 2004
Penang , M'sia
www.kenshin2.tk
wow, lot of rich 20's :P
<TABLE class=tborder cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=8 width="100%" align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">17 - 20 years old </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">16</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">11.76%</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">21 - 25 years old </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">50</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">36.76%</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">26 - 29 years old </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">38</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">27.94%</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">30 - 35 years old </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">23</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">16.91%</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">36 - 45 years old </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">3</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">2.21%</TD></TR><TR><TD class=alt1 width="75%">gua sula tuaaaaaaaa </TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap></TD><TD class=alt1 title=Votes noWrap align=middle width="12%">6</TD><TD class=alt2 noWrap align=right width="13%">4.41%</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
Damn ... i'm going 24 and still cant afford a skyline :( Wonder how those 17-20 kids get theirs . Can manage a replica skyline nia :biggrin:

reintel

Jul 27, 2004
Kenshin,
U can try
1. apply to be adopted by Anandan Krishnan!!
2. Rob a bank
3. Becum toy boy in Singapore (Pretty face is a must!!)
4. Becum pimp!
5. Becum drug dealer!
6. MLM
7. Steal other ppl's skyline
8. if Everything fail........................ put a GTR and SKYLINE sticker at ur current car!
9. If that also fail................ I help u burnt 'hell' skyline replica!

cosmicgate

Oct 14, 2005
LOL.

so there are approximately 16, 17-20 years old skyliners around. How credible is this?i think the only figures to be trusted are the ones from 26 onwards category.Im not saying that there are no sub age 26 skyliners here but i think the figure is just a bit...what do u say,hmmm.......too many(66 skylines altogether)

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
Kenshin,
U can try
1. apply to be adopted by Anandan Krishnan!!
2. Rob a bank
3. Becum toy boy in Singapore (Pretty face is a must!!)
4. Becum pimp!
5. Becum drug dealer!
6. MLM
7. Steal other ppl's skyline
8. if Everything fail........................ put a GTR and SKYLINE sticker at ur current car!
9. If that also fail................ I help u burnt 'hell' skyline replica!
Bro, u okay ah?? This is the 2nd post that you posted bit out leh?? Told you to stay away from the "leaf" you don't listen....pass some over lah...share bah...hee hee hee...:biggrin:

S

semperfi

LOL.

so there are approximately 16, 17-20 years old skyliners around. How credible is this?i think the only figures to be trusted are the ones from 26 onwards category.Im not saying that there are no sub age 26 skyliners here but i think the figure is just a bit...what do u say,hmmm.......too many(66 skylines altogether)
Exactly, I figured there are some who, for the hang of it voted for fun.

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Sorry for disturbing here ..but I am curious about ..Erm , to those who voted on the poll .. izzit based on the age you got a skyline or your current age now ( current or former skyline owner ) ..thanks

S

semperfi

Sorry for disturbing here ..but I am curious about ..Erm , to those who voted on the poll .. izzit based on the age you got a skyline or your current age now ( current or former skyline owner ) ..thanks
Based on age, be it existing and past owner. As long as you've owned one... :biggrin:

Guys,
And we have retards coming in and voted under "gua sula tuaaaa"! Do you think the old men would have the time to log in to ZTH?? They have better things to do instead. We can filter off the "gua sulaaa tuaaa"!

Last edited by a moderator:

BEX 6162
Wira Sedan 1.6 grey...
bodypart wira black front
behind with evo kit
rim advan RR 16