how much is RX7 FD engine cost?

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by RERider@Oct 8 2004, 04:48
I'm not the master ;) , there are many pro out there ..the master I call goes to
KC & Glen(Our ClubMembers) and for other well known RE mechanics, Ah Meng, Ah Choi & Ah Siong, Ah Kong, Ah Chow, Ah Kee, and many "Hidden Master" out there...and u as well... :rolleyes: :D

PM me ur mobile# then any TT/YamCha I'll text u

Cheers! :P
KC and glen were the ones who JUST rebuilt my engine....havent met them before though......

hhm..how to uncover these 'hidden' masters??cant find them in the yellow pages though.... :P :P

i'm a master of cock-talking,banging balls and perversion,absolutely nothing to do with cars!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

hope to see you soon bro! :D

phat7

May 21, 2004
Hi Ah Phang,

Is Glen the Aussie dude? Seem like a very nice guy. Where do you guys hang out?

dave

Erix7

Oct 11, 2004
hi all, ah pang..mind if i join u guys up?
but i m not in KL oftenly..always on travel trips..for business..
anyway tell me more bout urself? r u one of the FD mechanics? o rotaries?

gti88

Amprex engine. Woohoo ..

gti88

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 11 2004, 16:58
post some specs wei =)
his specs are secret, only Amprex's engineers know them.
All Ah Pang does is pay them money but he dont know the specs.
Rich ppl like that one la. I heard he bought a room in Mandarin Oriental.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Dav,
Yes dude Glen is an Aussie guy. His nick in ZTH is 13btt, same as in autoworld.com.my.

RERider

DRFT_240sx

hahah serious ah? then i ask my friends dad liao... he is a share holder in amprex... hehehehe

gti88

go ahead and ask man.

they sure know Ah Pang one.

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by gti88+Oct 12 2004, 00:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gti88 @ Oct 12 2004, 00:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx@Oct 11 2004, 16:58
post some specs wei =)
his specs are secret, only Amprex's engineers know them.
All Ah Pang does is pay them money but he dont know the specs.
Rich ppl like that one la. I heard he bought a room in Mandarin Oriental. [/b][/quote]
nyama ge @!@#@$%^&**(*^%#@!!!!!!!!!!

WARNING!!!!

be careful of gti88..heard he's roaming around in the forum looking for bf....he implores the tactics of getting-to-know-you from the internet,meet-up,drug and fuck.....BE CAREFUL!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by Erix7@Oct 11 2004, 04:18
hi all, ah pang..mind if i join u guys up?
but i m not in KL oftenly..always on travel trips..for business..
anyway tell me more bout urself? r u one of the FD mechanics? o rotaries?
hey bro,

where are you from??of course,you're MORE than welcome to join,IF and WHEN our little secret society meeting is up..gotta refer to RERider on that...

no la,WISHED i was a mechanic....*sigh*...

gti88

hahaha.

I'm looking for money not guys so that I can afford
an RX7 FD and be like my friend, Ah Pang. So envy of him man..

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 16 2004, 20:16
hahahaha.

U drive AhPang nuts man. LOLOLOL AhPang, when ur car out??
going crazy liao!!!!

gti88 is a VERY VERY humble guy....i'm so glad to know a rich & famous guy....by far,the best thing that has happened to my sad and pathetic life!!!

next week friday(as always la!)...now spray painting...keep you posted yeah!!!

cheers!!! :D :D :D

gti88

his car will be out in 2005,

Amprex still doing R&D on their newly devoloped engine for him.

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
Oh ok.... Keep us updated la. Best if with pics. hehehe can see ur monster ma.

Yeah nic is damn humble. Nice guy and all but always sarcastic against u.... maybe u treat him bad? hahahhaa

gti88

I dont mind if he treats me bad, as long as I get to sit his FD. ^_^

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 17 2004, 14:50
Oh ok.... Keep us updated la. Best if with pics. hehehe can see ur monster ma.

Yeah nic is damn humble. Nice guy and all but always sarcastic against u.... maybe u treat him bad? hahahhaa
how DARE i treat him bad wei...

i'm too close even to be his house guard-dog wei.....

*me sad life*

Since HIDs are not really street legal, I have got a problem with my headlight low beam beams (not bright enough) and HIDs are out of the discussion. Have any one tried changing PIAA bulbs / Phillip bulbs?
Any recommendation ? I would prefer PIAA northern star white (4400k) but isit bright enough?
Any one tried it or even xtreme vision 100% or sylvania ultra? I am really lost cos of so many brand and reviews.
Please help , thanks. Currently still using my standard bulbs. Any thing that I...