how much is RX7 FD engine cost?

gti88

Originally posted by DRFT_240sx@Oct 11 2004, 16:58
post some specs wei =)
his specs are secret, only Amprex's engineers know them.
All Ah Pang does is pay them money but he dont know the specs.
Rich ppl like that one la. I heard he bought a room in Mandarin Oriental.

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Dav,
Yes dude Glen is an Aussie guy. His nick in ZTH is 13btt, same as in autoworld.com.my.

RERider

DRFT_240sx

hahah serious ah? then i ask my friends dad liao... he is a share holder in amprex... hehehehe

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by gti88+Oct 12 2004, 00:23 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gti88 @ Oct 12 2004, 00:23 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-DRFT_240sx@Oct 11 2004, 16:58
post some specs wei =)
his specs are secret, only Amprex's engineers know them.
All Ah Pang does is pay them money but he dont know the specs.
Rich ppl like that one la. I heard he bought a room in Mandarin Oriental. [/b][/quote]
nyama ge @!@#@$%^&**(*^%#@!!!!!!!!!!

WARNING!!!!

be careful of gti88..heard he's roaming around in the forum looking for bf....he implores the tactics of getting-to-know-you from the internet,meet-up,drug and fuck.....BE CAREFUL!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by Erix7@Oct 11 2004, 04:18
hi all, ah pang..mind if i join u guys up?
but i m not in KL oftenly..always on travel trips..for business..
anyway tell me more bout urself? r u one of the FD mechanics? o rotaries?
hey bro,

where are you from??of course,you're MORE than welcome to join,IF and WHEN our little secret society meeting is up..gotta refer to RERider on that...

no la,WISHED i was a mechanic....*sigh*...

gti88

hahaha.

I'm looking for money not guys so that I can afford
an RX7 FD and be like my friend, Ah Pang. So envy of him man..

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 16 2004, 20:16
hahahaha.

U drive AhPang nuts man. LOLOLOL AhPang, when ur car out??
going crazy liao!!!!

gti88 is a VERY VERY humble guy....i'm so glad to know a rich & famous guy....by far,the best thing that has happened to my sad and pathetic life!!!

next week friday(as always la!)...now spray painting...keep you posted yeah!!!

cheers!!! :D :D :D

gti88

his car will be out in 2005,

Amprex still doing R&D on their newly devoloped engine for him.

SiGNAL

Nov 16, 2003
Ya Mum's House
Oh ok.... Keep us updated la. Best if with pics. hehehe can see ur monster ma.

Yeah nic is damn humble. Nice guy and all but always sarcastic against u.... maybe u treat him bad? hahahhaa

Ah Pang

May 27, 2004
Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 17 2004, 14:50
Oh ok.... Keep us updated la. Best if with pics. hehehe can see ur monster ma.

Yeah nic is damn humble. Nice guy and all but always sarcastic against u.... maybe u treat him bad? hahahhaa
how DARE i treat him bad wei...

i'm too close even to be his house guard-dog wei.....

*me sad life*