how much is RX7 FD engine cost?

I heard he's a member of the RH9 club in Japan.

i think i saw that guy that day .. he was with some young boy driving a jazz ... eh no .. its a FIT , with HID's , buddy club rims , and a big NOS bottle .. i heard that car whack 328i and 330ci ! his number something like *** 888 , heard he paid almost 20 k for the plates.

BBB 888 right ?

hua.. who fathered who...all comin out edi ar..
:lol: :lol: :lol:
btw.. anyone has the pix of d 20b mx5?
..wanna see ler.. :unsure:

Originally posted by alien@Sep 27 2004, 19:23
hua.. who fathered who...all comin out edi ar..
:lol: :lol: :lol:
btw.. anyone has the pix of d 20b mx5?
..wanna see ler.. :unsure:
miata,go take ppl for a ride la!!!kiamsiap la you.... :angry: :angry: :angry:

a very low profile owner.

Ah pang: Have u seen a t28 garret jazz??? beware heard this monster is comin out .. its in the traffic magazine also !! the one with teh words "nos equipped " !

Originally posted by gti88@Sep 28 2004, 17:11
a very low profile owner.
wooo.... lower than tis..?
post-29-1091075889.jpg

Originally posted by miata@Sep 28 2004, 18:01
Ah pang: Have u seen a t28 garret jazz??? beware heard this monster is comin out .. its in the traffic magazine also !! the one with teh words "nos equipped " !
yes yes!!

GT28 and NOS and K20A engine...potent indeed....heard that the owner not too happy with other 'transplanted' Jszz/Fit.....so he took it upon himslef to ne THE monster in Malaysia!!!!

cheers!!

gti88,

thanx for the offer dude! hope to visit KL sometime end of this year.

kurt,

the 13b mx5 was featured in fastfour sometime back.... lol forget already. :P

ahpang,

when u gonna lead the FD as the MONSTER in msia?? lol :P

Originally posted by SiGNAL@Oct 2 2004, 11:13
gti88,

thanx for the offer dude! hope to visit KL sometime end of this year.

kurt,

the 13b mx5 was featured in fastfour sometime back.... lol forget already. :P

ahpang,

when u gonna lead the FD as the MONSTER in msia?? lol :P
hahaha...hope to see u at of the year too bro...

i'm gonna lead NOTHING!!!ask miata la...he's a TRUE mONSTER!!

cheers!!

Originally posted by NOS_7AGTE@Sep 14 2004, 18:31
Ah pang,

How about the price for 3rotor rotary engine in KL?
i have 2 units of 20b 3rotor engines

RM8k nett in mint condition

Originally posted by vteckiller+Oct 5 2004, 03:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vteckiller @ Oct 5 2004, 03:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-NOS_7AGTE@Sep 14 2004, 18:31
Ah pang,

RM8k nett in mint condition [/b][/quote]
Hey dude, your 20B is rebuilt one? Nowadays very hard to get 20B front clip.

Cheers :rolleyes: .
RERider.

ALL TAKE COVER!!!!

Rotary Master is here!!!

U've got questions,then u must ask now before it is too late!!!For this master here is known to roam around the world & never will lesser fools know of his return!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Come out "yam cha" we can talk cock and share experience. I'll introduce our RX-7 members to u, all very nice, no LC one.

Cheersm8 :rolleyes:

Originally posted by RERider@Oct 6 2004, 17:02
Come out "yam cha" we can talk cock and share experience. I'll introduce our RX-7 members to u, all very nice, no LC one.

Cheersm8 :rolleyes:
good suggestion bro!

where do you all normally lepak??rotary master must be there la!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm not the master ;) , there are many pro out there ..the master I call goes to
KC & Glen(Our ClubMembers) and for other well known RE mechanics, Ah Meng, Ah Choi & Ah Siong, Ah Kong, Ah Chow, Ah Kee, and many "Hidden Master" out there...and u as well... :rolleyes: :D

PM me ur mobile# then any TT/YamCha I'll text u

Cheers! :P

Originally posted by vteckiller+Oct 5 2004, 03:59 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vteckiller @ Oct 5 2004, 03:59 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-NOS_7AGTE@Sep 14 2004, 18:31
Ah pang,

Stock standard i assume? Do you have anybody that can install them onto FD? All articles i have as per installation are in Japanese. There is no english material for parts etc but do you have them? 20B throttle body alone will you sell?

dave

Ah pang,

vteckiller,
Is this front cut price rm$8k?