How can i contact who someone?(Driver Autocross)

Super Colt

Apr 28, 2006
I want to cantact with who someone(He drive MR2 blue color)
I met him long time ago.(At sepang in AMF festival)
I'm Thai and also driver like him.
Anybody can give me his e-mail?

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
julianpang said:
Would you like to bring your "paper car" to Thailand?
go Thailand cheng beng ar

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
super colt ,
how is the autocross event in thailand ? any video or photo for download ? :P thanx... :P

julian ,
bring ur wira go to thailand n challenge them lar.. :P hehehe... im not as pro as u lar.. :P newbie here.. :P

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Super Colt said:
I want to cantact with who someone(He drive MR2 blue color)
I met him long time ago.(At sepang in AMF festival)
I'm Thai and also driver like him.
Anybody can give me his e-mail?
Super Colt,

I was there during AMF Festival in 2004 but I was a spectator only.

I saw the way you and the Toyota Saluna handbrake around the cone. You all were damn good.

We hope to see you all come to Malaysia soon.

Do you all have a website talking about autocross in Thailand?

eater_eg6

Feb 15, 2004
east coast
www.geocities.com
mister FTD julian uncle champ pang ,
if they hav website also in thai languege rite ?? u know meh ?? sawadekap...kao jai ...can rak te... sui jing jing... :P hahahaha

super colt ,
if come to malaysia , do tell us... wana learn the handbrake turn .. :D

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
eater_eg6 said:
mister FTD julian unchamp pang ,
if they hav website also in thai languege rite ?? u know meh ?? sawadekap...kao jai ...can rak te... sui jing jing... :P hahahaha
I just want to see the photos in the website only and I am not going to read Thai. :baring_teeth:

VictorGR

Sep 24, 2004
i think uncle wana learn Thai and go there...... STAY TUNED

Super Colt

Apr 28, 2006
julianpang said:
Super Colt,

I was there during AMF Festival in 2004 but I was a spectator only.

I saw the way you and the Toyota Saluna handbrake around the cone. You all were damn good.

We hope to see you all come to Malaysia soon.

Do you all have a website talking about autocross in Thailand?
I remember you!! You are race with me same class? is it.
I want to go to Malaysia very much but very hard to drive (I no have time and money 5555 )
I want to drive in your site coz your track very wide.
Can anyone bring me to Malaysia :regular_smile: if possible.
Last time I have sponsorship bring I and my car go to race.

Thaland have website but you can't understand becausr it's Thai language.

I can teach everybody about handbreak and etc.

I have some pic for you (This is time attack.)
My car.

Wanna mod smthing.. Wat to mod?
Lowering spring which 1 good for waja?
APM 2 still got? I need 2 for my waja..

Me noob in exhaust system.. 4-2-1 izzit extract from engine? 4 pipes become 2 pipes then become 1? Air filter? Wat brand wor? Mushroom type?

Anyone know where to get/mod wide body? Like LanEvo the front wheel upper body part & back wheel upper body part.. I wan wide :P

Thanks for view and reply.. :lol: