Honda specialist

silverfox

Dec 5, 2005
can i get any direction to LOCHI?

how bout the charges compared to Autobaze, Ah Siong ?

rakyat

Apr 7, 2009
I was wondering why nobody mentioned LOCHI. Multiple wins in MME, S1K, MSS. Located in USJ. Specialize on all vtecs be it b or k series. Even team Pentagon's cars are prepped there.
If you don't mind can pm me LOCHI address? Been looking for a honda tuner in USJ

---------- Post added at 01:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

can i get any direction to LOCHI?

how bout the charges compared to Autobaze, Ah Siong ?
Autobaze really :smokin: Went there 3 times and always tak jadi, at last went else where.

1st time made appointment and then went there some bomoh doing some jampi thingy and asked me to come back next week, next week went there checked my car and listed what needed to be repaired/ replace and say will call me with a quote - 2 weeks no call go again say busy, will call when avalable :banghead:.

Mayb no see me up and think I cannot afford his services :thefinger:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
i dun haf Lochi's address but i got his hp num..who want can PM me...dun 1na post here..wait ppl tot i do free advertisement!hahahahha................
Autobaze i dun 1na comment..suffice 2 say i'll NEVER allow my car 2 b sent der!hahahaha..dyno tune der nvm coz d dyno does not belong 2 Autobaze...

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
Walaoo~ what did pak ya do to your cars ya'all? mind to share? PM pun ok mahh

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
Went to Autobaze, and talked to one of the owner. Need to find a new place for servicing. Charges quite cheap I must say. Friendly Indian chap, not Ah Siong.

Most of the workshops stated are more towards tuning etc, not service lar. MME, S1K, MSS.. Pentagon also come out. :rolleyes:

mADmAN

servicing is the most basic of car maintenance... so of course those workshops who do tuning can service oso...

Din_Kg_subang

Mar 31, 2008
Went to Autobaze, and talked to one of the owner. Need to find a new place for servicing. Charges quite cheap I must say. Friendly Indian chap, not Ah Siong.

Most of the workshops stated are more towards tuning etc, not service lar. MME, S1K, MSS.. Pentagon also come out. :rolleyes:
i heard owner of Autobaze and Mellinnium are cousins.. i must say very good service provided by Bacha from autobaze..

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
Was lucky enough to have Farit deal with my car during my first visit. Great chap. He took the time to explain to me what was going on etc. Cleaned my TB and my idle valve. Since I was there, just took it for a service. Overall, first visit was good.

Anyone know who owned the yellow R34 I saw inside the workshop btw?

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/GuO7v-FN0gY" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="250" width="335"></iframe>

What Top Gear would look like in the future when all car reviews are done through driving simulators like say, Gran Turismo 10. In this video you'd see Jeremy Clarkson being artificially embedded into the 3D world of...