Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
there are a few honda specialist that i know off in PJ/Shah Alam

1. Siong Vtec - Taman Sri Muda, Shah Alam
2. Spoon sports - SS3, Kelana Jaya?
3. Avantgarde - SS2, Kelana Jaya
4. Eric Racing - ok i dont know how to explain where.. HAHAHA.. kinda near centerpoint bandar utama, near pantai seafood restaurant.. (not too sure whats the area called)
5. Autobaze - Subang USJ - Industry area behind The 19 mall.
Autobaze specialize all range of Honda? From the oldies to the latest currently in market?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
well, i see oldies there, new ones... most of them goes back to service centers.. hahaha. but they specialize in b-series i believe. see alot of eg's ek's dc's there

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
maDmaN,
ko rekomen Fast Autoworks?FAST?hahahahhaa..u know i know lar...ahahahahhaha.....*shhhhhh*......kikikikikikkkikiiii

Mr.JY

May 3, 2011
Good to hear. Must find the time one day.

I'm not sure where is it thought. What I know is that there is a industry area on the right of 19 mall (if you're facing 19 mall). Or you're referring to the industry area inside, where Honda Service centre is located as well?

mADmAN

maDmaN,
ko rekomen Fast Autoworks?FAST?hahahahhaa..u know i know lar...ahahahahhaha.....*shhhhhh*......kikikikikikkkikiiii

hahahhahaha....yeah LOL LOL

but ah keong is good la... just that abit *quirky*....if not good u oso wont send to him mah hahhahahaha

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
Other recommendation is
1. SM Racing - Sg.Merab Bangi
2. B'Work Auto - Ampang(nearby taman Putra Sulaiman)

SM Racing experienced in track racing while B'Work is well known in Drag Racing.

Sekian.

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
I was wondering why nobody mentioned LOCHI. Multiple wins in MME, S1K, MSS. Located in USJ. Specialize on all vtecs be it b or k series. Even team Pentagon's cars are prepped there.

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
i think he wanted to service his car only, but looking at the list of shops u guys have given, he will surely think of dropping in a k20a. too much poison, too much bad influence. haha. or has he already got a monster under his hood?

neo8255

Jul 4, 2007
i planning to get a honda beat... does the workshop u guys mentioned have experience in servicing/repair aging honda beat?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
TOMEI-R,
Lochi is GOOD,no doubt...n i like d way he works..he'll concentrate on ONE car/engine @ d time...once dat particular car/engine is done only he'll move on 2 d nex 1...in short,CONCENTRATION!his charges i'd say reasonable too..but i'm sticking 2 my current workshop..reason being,my current engine is still goin strong compared 2 d 1 build by Lochi...mayb i was plain unlucky coz Lochi is human after all....u can't expect him 2 produce all super healthy rebuild engine all d time....not blaming any1 except 4 my own luck...

maDmaN,
u duno d reason y i sent my car 2 Fast Autoworks?coz it was Sunday n my engine almost KO n he was d ONLY fella open on Sunday!hahahahahahhahah..but no doubt he IS good ler,WHN he can get his concentration in check!hahahahaah

mADmAN

LOL!! yeah... good...but needs to concentrate...

like chaoul said to me... QUALITY...not quantity hahahhahaha

duno where is the old topic went...so i just repost to share with u guys about my DIY heatshield just completed today.....

i took some plannings on cardboard before transfer the actual measurements to the paper and lastly draw it on aluminium sheets and cut + rivets them to shape....and lastly insulate it with superlon i had....

pics :