Honda Sb3

ali

Oct 16, 2005
civicmayat4666 said:
ef rear disk? can i fit sm4 rear disc.ef about 300-400.i can get sm4 rear disk for 200+ only.labour charge 100

Hi mr civicmayat4666,

do you still have SM4 rear disk with that price? Can i buy it from you?

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
2.70 per litre, and going up,...

hmmm,...

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
haluuuu......... anybody home ????
bro , wondering if u know about the lengendary ZC engine (125HP) which can be fitted to our cars without cut & paste? is there any more half cuts of this type in kuantan?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Re: where are u..?

:) sb3.....!! wheeree are u.........? :D
haiyaa....asking question and then disappeared like that only aaa....hualaoweeh.....come out la....don't shy2.... :D

....zzzzzz.......... :eek:
bro how do up photo here? pls dont laugh this internet thing is new 2 me.

waw_8921

Apr 28, 2005
eastcoast
to upload photo >
1) in the quick reply box, you can click the 'insert image' icon.
2) you can reg in Photobucket.com or others , then copy & paste the image link into this reply box. Example :

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
to upload photo >
2) you can reg in Photobucket.com or others , then copy & paste the image link into this reply box. Example :
Thanks chegu right? where is the quick reply

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
i can't click the insert insert image box?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
to upload photo >
waw_8921, how do you deal d eng mounting and wat driveshaft u use for b16a conversion , wat about engine comp space?would appreciate if u could post some pic of your engine bay.

i willing to pay more to get other car than Plotong loh...wei...becareful loh..we cannot said bad about the Plotong loh..or else later kena case like the "Negaruku" loh..later kena sue cos no loyalty to Malaysia just bcos we dun wanna buy Plotong pula...kekekeke:D