Honda Sb3

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Just resprayed my car and replaced my bumper. Comments anyone?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Its a "Spoiler ala Mugen style" i think hehehe...

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Im planning to install strut bar front & back in my car , any recommendation? Ultra racing only have till the ef series.:driver::confused:

civicmayat4666

May 19, 2005
i have talk with a few sb3 member. if u want we can order custom made the strut bar front & rear with Ultra racing. we also plan to make fender bar

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
i have talk with a few sb3 member. if u want we can order custom made the strut bar front & rear with Ultra racing. we also plan to make fender bar
Great ! Count me in but how much leh ? Custom made sounds expensive! Let me know how much, very interested! :adore::adore::burnout:

Btw, putting on the strut bar supposed to stiffen up our ageing body and chassis right? Ive even ssen a DC2 putting on the strut brace on the seat belt harness nut (pillar B).

sb3

Apr 22, 2005

my pre

my previous engine.
Wow! B16A fitted in a SB3 , nice. Got adjustable fuel regulator also.
Hey bro u know where can buy UR strut bar for SB3 (front and rear?)

Bump: H A P P Y N E W Y E A R !!

TO THE GUYS AND GALS OF HONDARIANS AND ALL ZEROTOHUNDRED CLUB MEMBERS!!

CHEERS!

FROM SB3

civicmayat4666

May 19, 2005
Wow! B16A fitted in a SB3 , nice. Got adjustable fuel regulator also.
Hey bro u know where can buy UR strut bar for SB3 (front and rear?)

hahaha. its not b16a, it b20b. u has to customize Ur strut bar.

Is there is any different between these 2 other than the Pcd ?

Any difference on rotor,caliper & pad size . etc ?

Thanks for any input