Honda jazz parts , where to get?

DRFT_240sx

Hi everyone ,

Just wondering where do u get your parts for honda jazz?

specifically momo steering bozz kit , momo steering , and short shifter and coilovers.

thank you so much.

CHeers

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
Momo steering can buy at kakimotor.. including bosskit.. NRG boskit should hv for jazz as well.. short shift i dont think i'v seen any in market for jazz in m'sia since m'sia Jazz market are auto tranny..

for adjustable coilovers u can try shopping at sunway or order from tyre shops.. but not much choice of brands available though..

DRFT_240sx

thx for the feedback LuKa

but i went kakimotor , they told me they dont have bosskit for the jazz , that's why i'm scratching my head how come i see some jazz on the road have aftermarket steering.

ok no worries on the short shifter ,

but coilovers order from tyre shops? which one? i didnt know tyre shop sells suspension parts.

more details of shop name or contact number if u have. thanks a lot

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
go take a ronda ronda at sunway ..i think u cna find it ....i think GAB have the coilover kua..RSONE lor..

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
You can try contact the company below.. ask whether they hv NRG boskit for Jazz/fit.. but NRG Boskit are the thin type...

CYBERTECH ENTERPRISE

Address: No.5, Jln Perindustri PBP 10,
Taman Industri Pusat Bandar Puchong,
47100 Puchong ,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: +603 5882 1841/1842
Fax: +603 5882 0705

DRFT_240sx

thin type? shoot means will definately hit my thigh.

thanks for the contacts luka .

i thought honda jazz parts are available easily didnt know it was so hard to find even for a simple steering wheel + boss kit .

but GAB coilovers super hard?

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
the purpose for thin NRG boskit.. so that if you fit with a quick release it will be the same lenght or equivalent lenght to your stock steering...

If you r looking for a comfy ride.. to my experience.. HWL is the right choice, since the design is double tube.. a lil bit firmer than stock, but not bouncy..

DRFT_240sx

wow u've even tested it before?

how much is a set of HWL? and how's their quality? gab very bouncy?

i want to get quick release as well , so the NRG will be perfect? did u get it from them too?

thanks for the info man

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
Ive tried it on a eg n a perdana for the Hwl.. quite comfy for street use in my opinion... n like most coilovers they give you warranty.. usually 2 years or 40,000km use... im not sure whether they have produce for Jazz model or not.. its made locally in sungai buloh by a company called Top perfect/HWL...

and yess.. i did buy my NRG from that company.. they are the distributor for NRG n arospeed products in malaysia... since i wanted a thin type Bosskit to fit with a quick release, only NRG produce thin Bosskit.. that way.. your steering will be place somewhere at the same lenght as ur stock steering position

hi all car expert!!
just wanna ask, is it up boost our car equal o up our car's power?
can any1 explain it more detail?
if really do so can up power,then why people still need others mod?
if gsr up boost to 1.0 then roughly how many HP will i get?
is this oso help to increase the top speed?
will this affect our engine?will overload our engine?
really appreciate of your ans..thanks very much!!!!