Honda Civic Euro Type-R (FN2)

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
Not sure bro...but if u wana find ur old comrade from u.k. u can find us. As few of us are the ep3 kickers! lolz...

Eric Chen

Jun 26, 2006
Hi All FN2 Car Owner just let your know some info,my car just send to workshop to change CLUTCH,the whole set clutch can be use by DC5.:proud:

fritz

Jan 11, 2005
www.mrbaoz.com.my
Hey FN2 drivers, come join TT this weekend?
Venue: Restoran Rathaa (new block of shops beside Giant Puchong)
Date: 08 April 2011 (Friday)
Time: 2100 hrs
Mostly TypeR's drivers...

reza808

Sep 14, 2010
alamak bro...just saw ur message todayy...haizzz....ok if have another TTS please do let me knoww..cheers and rev happily people! :driver:

calvynlee

Feb 23, 2009
any TT at Penang?

Eric Chen

Jun 26, 2006
Hi, my Fn2 want change Tyre,(dunlop FM901 suit for this car)?Any suggestion from your? :adore:

Feb 12, 2009
Hey all CTR drivers out there. I am wandering where is a good place to get the CTR serviced and maintained?

Thanks to all your feedbacks

reza808

Sep 14, 2010
Does anyone know where to get replacement window for Civic type-R (FN2)? The window was re smashed by robbers a couple of days back. :(

Thanks.
Sorry to hear bro....must be damn fustrating...f**kin robbers...think u could try vision motorsports in sunway as they are selling FN2r's in Kayu Ara and they usually bring in parts for the cars they sell at their sunway branch...

keep us posted on the outcome...cheers bro..

My dash is getting worn out after contantly being left in the sun. wonder if there is any place that offers dashboard rewrapping services??

has anyone done it before and how much are the charges?