Jackie Leong

Dec 24, 2003
cooltechz.blogspot.com
thanks sonictheory.

shit man, i still haven't bath.. and i still haven't wash my car yet (damn dirty..!)
it sucks to have crappy group members for a group project man.. serious, ma hem.. spend the whole day doing orthographic drawing (somemore damn sure tmr i gotta edit my drawing again.. cuz stupid member didn't give sufficient dimensions for me to draw).. and then report have to write!.. argh

Keano

Mar 19, 2005
fooken said:
If you're isntalling Zenden, just tell the guy you're from honda city club, got special discount rates for our club. i talked to him that day.

RM120 - Normal Polishing Chrome Bar
RM140 - Enodyes Colored Bar(blue,red,gold)

Material=T5 Air Craft Grade Alloy
Colour=Enodyes Coloured
Chrome=Polishing Chrome 100% won't Rusty
Thnx for the info guyz, went to see my avanza friend, he installed the blue T5 and he also said reaally worth ur money. he had to mail order it from KL since cannot find it here, price also 140 and went to accsries shop to pasang for 10bux. going to order tmorrw d:p

waa cool mods monkey, like this every month our group sure come out in newspaper. guys make sure the sticker big n brite so can recognise from far:D

Tiburon

MonkeyDLuffy said:
Hi everyone,

Some update on my bodykits, see pics for yourself le..give me some comments.......
Bad news is it cant make in time for the convoy. Takes about 2 weeks to do the mould out. :(

Today my wallet bleed again....this time on Auto gauge meter. Bought 3 of them :)
Volts,Water Temp and Tachometer plus black casing. (All digital ones)

http://www.autogauge.com.tw/web/products/categorysub.asp?categorysubid=8

monkey look like i saw your car at the bodykit shop.:) i stay nearby and i actually ask them to mold the city eyelid. This eyelid look much better compare with those selling at JE but only problem the sharp side will crack fast if u send your car to car wash.

Keano

Mar 19, 2005
Jackie Leong said:
next time when we have a nationwide gathering (if la..) then we'll discuss our bigger plans la.. haha..

Keano, nak stay stock sampai biler ni? :p
oi racun me aar? urs oso stock wht :D anyway old man d, nnti ppl say i crazee or sumthng, eh alreday chnge floor mat not stock d whaat......

fooken

May 8, 2005
SJ
www.teamcity.rules.it
one day i'm goin over to penang. then will tell u! hehe my sis is studying medicine in Penang..doing housemanship there. and also recently bought an apartment, The Reef Apartment[beside batu feringgi resort]. tau kat mane? will call u if i go up.

Keano

Mar 19, 2005
KL is less then 4 hrs drive la from here, less if tekan 150 or so, but then FC sure like evo liao. one day (god willing) will meet up with u. move to KL?:eek: naah...cannot tahan jams la...mamak food oso like wht oni

aiyaa i;m staying in bt fringgi la bro, just call la when ur here!

fooken

May 8, 2005
SJ
www.teamcity.rules.it
haha actaully i think this weekend was suppose to go up penang for my sister's convo graduation. but tak jadi cause convoy kot. haha well sincetheres an apartment there..i think this july i might be goin up with my frens..holiday hehe

MonkeyDLuffy

Apr 22, 2005
Cheras, KL
Tiburon said:
monkey look like i saw your car at the bodykit shop.:) i stay nearby and i actually ask them to mold the city eyelid. This eyelid look much better compare with those selling at JE but only problem the sharp side will crack fast if u send your car to car wash.
thx for dropping by Tiburon. U seen my car? when ? ya i agreed on the eyelid also. But now i m trying to make a thinner one to see how it goes.

fooken,
If not mistaken, i think its Bridgestone My One. Pattern nice also mah. :)

have u all seen HONDA CITY SGP DECAL? this is theirs......

what does SGP stand for leh?

Tiburon

MonkeyDLuffy said:
thx for dropping by Tiburon. U seen my car? when ? ya i agreed on the eyelid also. But now i m trying to make a thinner one to see how it goes.

fooken,
If not mistaken, i think its Bridgestone My One. Pattern nice also mah. :)

have u all seen HONDA CITY SGP DECAL? this is theirs......http://www.em-phosis.com/images/decal%20000705%20preview.JPG
what does SGP stand for leh?
yeah initially i did the eyelid is pretty thick so u can ask ah keong to make it thinner...

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
monkeyluff, nice one found the logo...we're almost something like this, just we're faciing another side.. btw, do u customize ur eyelid ar...if yes, dun mind to do one extra for me? just something like my signature one...personally i think if like JE one, at the end of the lid (closer to grill one) should not be so curvy...looks abit weird it put on our cars...

btw, that day go racing fit, saw the mugen twin loop sold for rm990, dunno ori o not, and dunno if it's only the muffler...or whole thing...

btw, marlboro, i think tonite i cant rush the thing to u...coz i tomororw got early class, so need to sleep earlier...sorry for it...

My kancil have l6 engine with rhf4 turbo and emanage blue. But the fueling system(fuel pump, no fuel regulator and injector ) is all stock. The question is, after i add fuel regulator + upgrade my injector, is it a mandatory for me to setting my emanage for the new fueling system upgrade? Does it will effect and damage my engine if i setting my emanage later if i got money?