Honda City Type-Z Owners Thread (Project-Z)

donCityZ

Feb 8, 2006
this forum become almost dead many times... bcos many members MIA.
last time we got ahchuan, fatality, dom, yeongk etc.. now all gone.. duno where..
maybe bought CLK already kua.. 2ndly, this forum is slow to load up :thefinger:.. i oso sometime lazy to come in here..

rayzy22

Jul 6, 2006
-ah fat now mod already

-donz type z sifoo at teamcity now

-me now.....nothing still

btw ringo...penang Mansion II bodykit centre is at mainland or island part?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Ringo, now official Team City member Penang side liao wor. We last time got 3 old member from ZTH name Yeong, Dom and Ose from Pg, duno where they MIA already. Good to see you join the PG side, they are the most active in the region. When im free will organize another trip up there for a visit.

Ray, wazzup? Been awhile never hear from you too, how the mod's getting on?

Did any Z members convert their front to those civic 99spec? I saw photoshop ones in BK shop but never seen real ones, very wicked and stylish. And don't forget to modd the engine into B series, D series will remain unsung. Cheers to the Zorro's~!

Jan 6, 2009
Hi~i wonder is this thread stil alive ? or maybe im late to find this thread d !:bawling:
i'm new to car modding ! i need some guide from you guys on how to DIY the grounding cable on my typez 01' :adore::adore::adore::adore:

Bump: Hi~i wonder is this thread stil alive ? or maybe im late to find this thread d !:bawling:
i'm new to car modding ! i need some guide from you guys on how to DIY the grounding cable on my typez 01' :adore::adore::adore::adore:

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
Hi~i wonder is this thread stil alive ? or maybe im late to find this thread d !:bawling:

Bump: Hi~i wonder is this thread stil alive ? or maybe im late to find this thread d !:bawling:
i also dunno where these guys went!

There, is this story of a Preve owner having problem going uphill @ kuala lumpur Tian Hou Gong temple uphill road. What exciting is after complaining to proton, there is this report:

if you undertsand chinese:

http://cforum.cari.com.my/forum.php?mod=vi...page%3D1&page=1

* Owner car is a...