HONDA 1.7 Vtec (WARNING!)

SRX_LimitedEdition

Jul 6, 2005
sorry off-topic for a while...
I realize there's no emblem at the back there sumthing like CIVIC, VTEC, and VTIS and I've been told by the salesman those emblem kena curi... so my question does it make sense?
or the car might got accident be4??

need ur advice... thx

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
maybe.is hard to tell until u bring ur own bodywork specialist to
check out the body panel.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i can say some is kena curi.
u can goto accessories shop to buy it and stick it back. nobody knows also.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
in certain cases when u see some car use a black color engine bonet, this car might have change the stock bonet due to any cause(accident maybe).

the best way is to bring your professional mechanic to check it up.
nowadays all sales & purchase of 2nd hand car need go thru puspakom inspection where they will inspect the car main structure ever been joined before after major accident.

Hi... i hav a satria.. when every i fetch ppl at my back seat.. i'll heard some noise from my back tyre there?? is it my absorber spoil??