Hmmm... Need Advise

• See what others are reading now! Try Forums > Current Activity
  • Search function more powerful with google results! Try Search

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
ok, i've been driving this car for 2 years plus and this has never gotten my attention until just now.

look closely, and u will notice that my wheels aren't exactly placed at the centre.

and no, my steering isnt turned to this side, my right side wheels are in the exact position.

how can i solve this? would changing to mivec fenders help? could it be caused by my absorbers? ( running on HWL adjustables ). i noticed only the SE version of satria's are experiencing this.

help pls... much appreciated...

Attachments

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
wah somehow u spot my posts real fast. anyway, cant be the way i drive cuz last time u also had that problem. just wanna know how can i solve it... its bothering me... =\

with ur current rims, u dont have that problem?

rollakid

4,000 RPM
Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Visit site
lol, first time actually see, last time only hear my mech talk about stuff like that. from what he say its more like suspension's mounting, but could be other thing since he expert toyota old school cars only...

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Helmet Clan
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haha...yes la...y recently oni all this bothering u wan...dun expect much la...its a proton...see,my bodykits diff edi so problem solved...lol

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
nola, just now after washing my car, i went across the road to get something from my dads car, took a good stare at my car and i noticed how retarded it looks. its kinda like "mata juling" LOL

sigh.. i guess what u say is true... its a proton..

anyway, u just changed the bumper/sideskirt/rear bumper but not the fender right? like that also can solve the prob? anyways, where was ur old c-west? =Pp guess u sold it long time liao...

Last edited:

GT_AUTO

3,000 RPM
Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
www.facebook.com