HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve Style (Black Edition) - Adjustable Type

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
brand new
(replica) HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve(Black Edition) - Adjustable Type
comes with all the necessary fittings and flange.
refer the pics given

*its a real bov unit, meant for turbo charged engine (universal)
pls, for those NA user, google up about blow off valve thing k b4 making any purchase or asking numerous of time about "will it work for NA engine?"

price RM100
limited stock

msg me @ 016-3314203 - Wan
COD - Shah Alam/Subang/Puchong
no warranty given for replica/copy unit
For courier wide nation, just add RM10

elvis3000

Aug 22, 2006
bro pm me with best price and this item send to miri sarawak total how much/

Elvis Motor 0128713000.
Miri Sarawak
acc:Maybank2u

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
hi bro,
ugpm :)

b u m p

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u m p . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u m p . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u m p . . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u m p .. . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u mp . . . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
b u m p . . .

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
bro, its a real bov that are meant for turbo charged engine,
i wonder why most NA user are too keen bout running this bov?
nonetheless, it wont work on NA.

tq :)

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
bro, its a real bov that are meant for turbo charged engine,
i wonder why most NA user are too keen bout running this bov?
nonetheless, it wont work on NA.

tq :)
Now a day car accessories are wonderful, alot of "articial" BOV on the road.
Those N.A. who like to install a BOV just wan the sound only, feel nice, same as the turbo users like all kind of brand that have different sound output.
One thing ppl here asking whether can use on NA or not i think is because the title of the post,
"HKS SSQV Blow Off Valve Style"
ppl may misunderstand, example, "BOV STYLE air flter"..:biggrin:

Hope the explaination here can clear your WONDER~ :biggrin: :nurse:

sumimasen

Feb 10, 2007
well..putting "imitation" word will make a greater chaos..
as i'm having experience with mudah.my whereby u can't post up a thread which contains "replica/imitation/tiruan", it will automatically reject it..so..i put it as "style" just to ensure i acknowledge the item is not original in the 1st place, end up, i use it most in my post. (altho sum asking..bro..original ka? ori ah? i want ori but i want cheap cheap.. come on..original unit cost a bomb rite?.. :)

still, i will not hesitate to reply text/pm about this stuff as long the customer is well informed to reduce miss communication. thanks for ur info too :)

cheers..

khellvinne

Aug 15, 2010
well..putting "imitation" word will make a greater chaos..
as i'm having experience with mudah.my whereby u can't post up a thread which contains "replica/imitation/tiruan", it will automatically reject it..so..i put it as "style" just to ensure i acknowledge the item is not original in the 1st place, end up, i use it most in my post. (altho sum asking..bro..original ka? ori ah? i want ori but i want cheap cheap.. come on..original unit cost a bomb rite?.. :)

still, i will not hesitate to reply text/pm about this stuff as long the customer is well informed to reduce miss communication. thanks for ur info too :)

cheers..
I c i c, very clear xpaination.
Good luck for your sells. :proud::love:

i have some information from turbo sifus out there.

1. i need some explanation for turbo different of cars like ford ranger, toyota hilux and other with cars like evos,skyline gtr and others.......
2. can sifu here explain me about the different......
3. i also would like to know how strong does the turbo for that twin cabin compare to those powerful cars........which one is stronger/powerful?
4. can the turbo in twin cabin be as powerful as those evos car?
5. if i want to make the turbo...